Search
Back
Start your review of Earl King.
Earl King
Earl King, Volkswagen Consultant, World Volkswagen
5.0

Earl King

Volkswagen Consultant

World Volkswagen

4075 NJ-33
Neptune City, NJ 07753

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Earl King

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love these guys!"

- Stacey M

Jay, Jon and Earl worked really hard to get me the car I wanted! Getting a black on black Tiguan with a third row proved to be a challenge to say the least, but these three gentlemen found me one! They were friendly, professional and so patient with me! It was definitely a great experience! If you are looking for a car go see Jay, Jon and Earl at World VW in Neptune!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Redwood, Jay Cytryn , Jay Cytryn, Earl King, Jonathan Redwood

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World VW: A Home Away From Home"

- maryalicecrelin

Walking into World Volkswagen of Neptune is like walking into your own home. The warm and welcoming salesmen and staff create a friendly and easygoing environment where you feel comfortable. Jon, Jay, and Earl bent over backwards to find me the exact car that I wanted; they didn’t stop until they made my dreams a reality! I couldn’t be more grateful and appreciative of my experience at World VW, and I recommend them 100%! No Wonder this is the 4th car I’ve bought from them, it’s a true no brainer! Thank you so much World VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Redwood, Jay Cytryn

Mar 27, 2018

World Volkswagen responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about World Volkswagen. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us! Sincerely, Jonathan Redwood General Sales Manager jonathanr@worldvw.com 732.455.0302

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jetta 2028 lease."

- Sandy1

Absolutely love my Volkswagen dealership in Neptune, NJ. Very professional, thorough, and efficient. My salesman Joseph Scarpino was wonderful, very sweet, helpful in explaining everything to me about my new car. Been buying or leasing cars from this dealership since 2001. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Thoro77

Earl King & Joshua Wilson made my girlfriend feel so comfortable. Once she saw price was $3000 Below sticker price. She jumped to go get the down payment. Happy wife, Happy life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mendez, Joshua Wilson

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- cat

Great service! In the past I hated going to the dealer for service. To my surprise I'm super happy with World Volkswagen's friendless and speed to get me in and out for my first service. It was a great experience in under an hour with zero wait. I will definitely be going back for my next service. I highly recommend World Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Daidone

Jun 09, 2017

World Volkswagen responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for recommending World Volkswagen & we look forward to your visit again soon. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!!!!!!"

- Ann M Jablonski

Roy Dapper was great at doing everything he needed to do to make my purchase possible.He was very knowledgeable about beetle's.And he also understood how much I wanted a silk metallic blue convertible beige top.But I must thank Earl also Roy told me if anyone could get the car he could .Well they both did a great job and I love my new Bettle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Draper

May 16, 2017

World Volkswagen responded

Hello Ann, We appreciate your 4.7 star review. I'm so happy to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen & we look forward to working with you in the future. Please enjoy your new Bettle. Best Wishes, Justin Simcox, GM

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed"

- Juicy

Recently, I purchased a 2013 Chevy Equinox at World Volkswagen in Neptune, NJ. Never before have I entered a car dealership where every salesperson or employee I came in contact with was approachable and willing to assist. To name a few employees: there was Earl King who assisted in making sure I received the car I wanted (2013 Chevy Equinox). And Mark Mendez who was instrumental in finding the right bank that supplied an interest rate more pliable to my budget. Now, my experience with Mike Papa was very brief although quite pleasant. Lastly, but not least; there was Leonard Kolomyes, the salesman who sold me the Chevy Equinox. I liked Leonard. Why? He came across to me as genuine because he was not just for himself, but considered sincerely my financial budget. As I had briefly shared with him my financial situation. He was down to earth. He shared with me a little about his life and his future plans. He made me feel comfortable. Leonard directed me to the waiting room inside the car dealership where he invited me to help myself to coffee or tea or soda or bottled water and light refreshments. Moreover, Leonard was courteous with a sense of humor. My experience with him made me feel like we were old buddies shooting the breeze. Not like I was being attacked by a greedy salesman out to make a commission at my expense. To top it off, almost every text or call I made to Leonard or customer service with concerns shortly after purchasing the Equinox was returned. It is for all of these reasons and more I would absolutely recommend World Volkswagen in Neptune to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Papa, Mark Mendez, Leonard Kolomyes

Jul 18, 2016

World Volkswagen responded

Hi Juicy, Congratulations on your new Equinox purchase! Thank you so much for your outstanding review; your kind words brought a smile to my face! I am so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Earl, Leonard, Mark and Mike. They are all such important members of the World team and are vital to our dealership's success. I greatly appreciate that you chose World and I hope you enjoy your gorgeous new Equinox! Best, Justin Simcox, GM

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time lease experience "

- Mark Weisbrot

The other day I walked into World Volkswagen looking to hopefully get on the track to purchasing a new vehicle. I was greeted as I walked in very pleasantly by a young man, his name is Joe Scarpino. Joe made me feel very welcome to look at a cars and we took a few for a cruise! We had great conversation the entire time, unlike other car dealerships that I have visited. After test driving a few cars I decided I wanted to lease a new 2016 Jetta. The cars there were beautiful and I immediately knew that I wanted to pull out of there in a new car that day. Joe showed me some numbers for leasing and I got a STEAL for my car. Everything about my experience was fantastic and everyone was so kind. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else if you are looking for a Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ward, Mark Mendez, Joseph Scarpino , Kelcy Cordoma

Jun 13, 2016

World Volkswagen responded

Mark, Thank you for your outstanding review! I am so thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent car shopping experience with Joe. Joe is a great salesman; he is personable, honest, and loves working with customers to find them their perfect vehicles. Congratulations on your new Jetta! You made such a great choice and I am confident that you will have tons of fun driving it. I appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing World. Enjoy your new ride! Best, Justin Simcox, GM

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy pleasant experience "

- Hobokenguy

Working with Earl at World VW was easy and very pleasant. No games or dishonest dealing. Went on a test drive, discussed the car and received a fair price without all the back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

World Volkswagen responded

Hobokenguy, Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new car! I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Earl. Earl is an excellent salesman who truly enjoys working with his customers to find them their perfect vehicles. He is knowledgeable, genuine, and an important part of the World team. I appreciate that you chose World and thank you again for your kind words. Have a blast in your new car! Best, Justin Simcox, GM

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Jetta #5

So happy with my first purchase from World I've now gone back twice more. Jonathan always hooks me up with a sweet car and a great deal. Joe has an impressive knowledge of the high performance models. I missed Earl this time but I'll be back in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Redwood, Justin Simcox, Karissa Cordoma, Mark Mendez, Joseph Scarpino

Dec 18, 2015

World Volkswagen responded

Hi Jetta #5, Congratulations on your new Jetta, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so pleased to hear that Jonathan has been able to assist you over the years. He really cares about helping his customers, and he wants nothing more than to see them leave smiling. Joe and Earl are also important members of the World team. They are so knowledgeable and hardworking. Jonathan, Joe and Earl are excellent employees and they do a great job representing the World VW brand. Thank you so much for continuing to choose World Volkswagen. Your loyalty to us means a lot and it is always great to work with you. Thank you again, and I hope you enjoy your new car! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warmly, Justin Simcox, GM

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,185

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,185

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,109

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,103

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,567

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,488

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,896

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,562