Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alyssa Migneault
Alyssa Migneault at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Alyssa Migneault

General Manager

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Alyssa Migneault

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was excellent easy very attentive and most..."

- mcabrera724

The dealership was excellent easy very attentive and most of all super customer service Sarkis and Carissa are an awesome team!!! Highly recommended to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw , Sarkis Tarpinian

Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Marlene for the recommendation! We appreciate you and congrats!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The..."

- cbelmont

Carissa was great with my new Honda Civic purchase! The finance dep and managers helped with everything as well! Thanks again Tasca kia! I will send anyone in the market your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review for Carissa and the Kia team!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome. Happy to place an order w/ him and..."

- venus.s.rita

Chris was awesome. Happy to place an order w/ him and excited to be getting a new vehicle. Thanks Chris for all your help and quick replies to my emails. I would recommend going to see Chris for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Christina Belmont

Aug 29, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Hi Venus! Thank you for taking the time to leave Chris, Christina and I a review! I'm so glad that I was able to meet you and now you know who leaves the review replies! :-) I am also the one responsible for ordering the vehicles, your Carnival request to be built has been entered! Chris will keep you posted on when the request is picked up to be assembled!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous, and all around a comfortable..."

- Mikegargoyle

Professional, courteous, and all around a comfortable purchase process. Chris was knowledgeable with info on my vehicle prior to my purchase throughout. Great dealership for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Aug 16, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for Chris! Congrats on your sharp-looking K5!!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great sales representative and very..."

- Tayla Folco

Chris was a great sales representative and very professional. He went over all of the features on the vehicle with me and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo, Chris Martin , Sarkis

Jul 26, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Tayla and congrats on your K5!!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris went over every detail with the car so I understood..."

- Christine.sawaia

Chris went over every detail with the car so I understood every part of it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Dennis Gomes , Sarkis in finance

Jul 06, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Christine for leaving such a great review! Congrats on your Sorento!!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Marcy helped me order the exact..."

- Alyssa214

Great customer service. Marcy helped me order the exact car that I wanted and stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process, Alyssa helped me get to the price range I wanted, and Carissa finalized my sale and showed me how to use all of the new features on my new SUV. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Wohoo!! You are welcome Alyssa! I am so glad we could pull everything together for you! Congrats on your Telluride, it is a VERY sharp looking car!!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a five star experience at a dealership..."

- hmsacilowski

I have never had a five star experience at a dealership until I went to Tasca. I had been in a vehicle I did not like and got a buyout offer for it from Carmax. I decided to take the buyout offer and look for a sedan, I was tired of being in an suv and didn’t want to be locked into a six year finance payment. When I went to Tasca I originally went to look and compare prices to the Honda Accord. I had been doing tons of research on the new K5 and it compared in some cases the same or better to the accord. Working with Marcy was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had. The WHOLE sales team made me feel just like family. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will never again buy or lease a vehicle anywhere else but Tasca. They have exceeded my expectations tremendously and deserve way more than five stars. I could not be more grateful and thankful for the team at Tasca Kia. They truly work hard and deserve to be rewarded for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Vitagliano , Sarkis

May 01, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our Kia store! We all work tirelessly to ensure that each customer has an enjoyable car buying experience. We know that it's a big deal when someone is purchasing a new car and we always want our customers to feel comfortable and welcome! I appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review! Congrats again on your K5!! Alyssa- General Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasca was a great experience... everyone was so nice and..."

- whatupdawgg

Tasca was a great experience... everyone was so nice and helpful from my salesperson Carissa to the general manager Alyssa migneault... I will do business again with Tasca very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw, Jenna Rice

May 03, 2021

whatupdawgg responded

Thanks again for all your help and I would also like to give a big thanks to Erica Grenga for all of her help in this process

May 01, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!! I am so glad we were able to get you into the K5 of your choice!! We are here whenever you need us! Alyssa- General Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to..."

- Warcher128

Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to show and test drive my Mini Cooper S! Very efficient system!! Would recommend this sales person ( Carissa) and dealership. Arch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive