Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tasca Kia

4.9

222 Lifetime Reviews

1660 Hartford Ave, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919
Call (877) 433-0976

By Type

Showing 222 reviews

May 23, 2020

"Richard Bernard, our sales consultant made my first..."

- MollyJean

Richard Bernard, our sales consultant made my first leasing experience, very effortless. He was very knowledgeable and welcoming. He was able to answer all of my questions and concerns and really made this a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Haxton
May 17, 2020

"Had a very pleasant experience with Marcy V. she was..."

- Jeff W.

Had a very pleasant experience with Marcy V. she was extremely fun to deal with while picking out my new Yellow 2021 Seltos! The dealer was clean, they have full safety protocols in place during these trying times which was much appreciated. Thank you to Tasca and keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"Richard was very helpful in helping me choose a new Kia..."

- Guavabelly3

Richard was very helpful in helping me choose a new Kia Sportage and also with helping to take care of getting me the miles I need for my new lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020

"Love my new lease!"

- ewilson044

This is my third lease with Richard. I’ll be back to see him on my next lease. Very professionable and prompt in getting back to me to answer any questions I had. Very satisfied. Ryan was awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"Carissa made my experience so enjoyable for such a dismal..."

- lindseyverville

Carissa made my experience so enjoyable for such a dismal time we are living in. I was able to get a new lease right from the comfort of my own home. She made everything the EASIEST experience I’ve ever had getting a new car. I can’t recommend her enough. Go to Tasca Kia, and do yourself a favor... ask for Carissa! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2020

"Carissa was awesome to work with!!! She made everything..."

- Kara S.

Carissa was awesome to work with!!! She made everything so easy even though we had to do most of our talking over the phone or through a mask!! I would definitely recommend her and the dealership to any of my friends or family! Thank you for making this process and trade in so easy and quick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2020

"Richard and Ryan were great to deal with through every..."

- Smilla

Richard and Ryan were great to deal with through every step of the car buying experience. We love our car and are very satisfied with Tasca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan was awesome
April 20, 2020

"Carissa and the Tasca team where fantastic. They..."

- mikreb1984

Carissa and the Tasca team where fantastic. They accommodated our needs in this difficult world, and made our transition from old to new Very Easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Haxton
April 12, 2020

"Carissa S. made car buying stress free and easy. She was..."

- Kelsiegriffin

Carissa S. made car buying stress free and easy. She was very accommodating to my requests to communicate via email and text to avoid contact with the times being what they are. She had everything ready for me when I got to the dealership and I didnt have to go inside. She worked with us to get the payments what we needed to be and she wasnt pushy like other car salespeople I've dealt with. She brought me to my car with a big bow and a happy birthday sign which I thought was so nice and fun. I would absolutely do business with her and Tasca again and will recommend her to others looking for a good car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2020

"Wonderful experience. My sales person Marcy vitagliano,..."

- Jmarso13

Wonderful experience. My sales person Marcy vitagliano, listen to me and found me the perfect Vehicle. Will definitely recommend her to everybody I know. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results