Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tasca Kia

Johnston, RI

4.9
433 Reviews
The Tasca Family is still here to serve you. Our sales department is still open, but in compliance with state law its by appointment. Call or click to schedule an appointment. We can also handle an entire transaction over the phone or through our website. We'll happily bring a vehicle to you. Our service, parts, and collision centers are still open to serve you. We offer pick up and delivery. With everything going on, the last thing you need to worry about is your vehicle. Don't stress out. We are still here to handle all your automotive needs.

1660 Hartford Ave

Johnston, RI

02919

Directions

By Type

Showing 433 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Great experience! Everyone was very kind and friendly. I..."

- Brookemanzi

Great experience! Everyone was very kind and friendly. I got my first car here with the help from Carissa. She was super helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Brooke for the positive words about Carissa! Congrats on your newly purchased Sportage!!

July 31, 2021

"The dealership itself was clean and staff were genuinely..."

- cawfeedude

The dealership itself was clean and staff were genuinely friendly. There was a good selection of cars available, all things considered. The Kia sales team assisted my mother with the lease and could not have made the experience more enjoyable for her. We have been shopping around from dealership to dealership enduring one negative experience after another. Tasca Kia was the first positive experience for an automobile transaction that they have ever had. Many thanks to the staff for their kindness throughout the process. We will definitely be return customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding Carissa and the Kia team! We are so happy that we could give you and your mother a unique and positive experience. Congrats on your mother's new purchase and Happy Motoring to her!!

July 31, 2021

"Chris was helpful and friendly. In general, we had a good..."

- Meysam

Chris was helpful and friendly. In general, we had a good experience at Tascsa and I recommend everybody to take a look at their available inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback with Chris! Good point on recommending that people do take a look at the inventory that is on the lot. With these unprecedented times, new and used inventory is ever changing!

July 31, 2021

"Chris was very pleasant, thorough in his explanation of..."

- birdie062

Chris was very pleasant, thorough in his explanation of options. Reviewed the interior features carefully. I was very happy with the experience. Finance department thorough in explaining the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Congrats on your purchase and we are so happy that you had a great and detailed delivery on your new vehicle!

Aug 02, 2021 -

birdie062 responded

I was amazed, how very kind and thoughtful everyone was. Again, Chris Martin was very kind, patient, walking me through the entire process. Very knowledgeable. My sincere thanks

July 29, 2021

"Carissa was great getting me out of my lease early and..."

- Heidilsing

Carissa was great getting me out of my lease early and into a new sportage! I will come to tasca Kia every time I need a new lease! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Congrats on your Sportage! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!

July 28, 2021

"Chris was outstanding! He helped me tremendously and was..."

- karangupta260

Chris was outstanding! He helped me tremendously and was by far the best sales consultant I have come across. Very professional and helpful. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you!

July 28, 2021

"Very courteous and helpful employees. I felt like they..."

- Jessicaeserrano22

Very courteous and helpful employees. I felt like they really listened to what I was looking for in a car. Pleased that they didn't try to nickle and dime me and I never felt rushed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Jessica for taking the time to leave the team a great review! Congrats on your Sportage!

July 27, 2021

"Carissa and Sarkis were both wonderful to work with. The..."

- rena622

Carissa and Sarkis were both wonderful to work with. The entire experience from start to finish was flawless. They paid off our loan and got us into a beautiful 2019 Kia for $21 dollars extra a week than we were paying on our original loan. Carissa was personable and new exactly what she was talking about and answered all of our questions. Sarkis explained the finance part and helped us pick a warranty that worked with in our budget. I would highly recommend Kia of Johnston to anyone. Oh yeah and carissa gave me a cotton candy air freshener! Added bonus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarkis
Jul 28, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

We are so pleased to hear that your car buying experience was memorable, air freshener and all! Congrats on your purchase and enjoy the road ahead!

July 27, 2021

"Loved my experience with Tasks Kia. Carissa was a godsend..."

- hshippee01

Loved my experience with Tasks Kia. Carissa was a godsend in helping me with all of my purchase. She put in the effort to help me to find the car that fit me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the review! Congrats on your newly purchased Cadenza! Enjoy the road ahead in all that luxury!

July 27, 2021

"I went expecting a long wait and I was pleasantly..."

- Judydig

I went expecting a long wait and I was pleasantly surprised! Chris was quite knowledgeable and helpful. He not only assisted me, but at least two other individuals and still got me through the process quickly. When I returned to pick up my new vehicle he was already prepared and made that process seamless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarkis Tarpinian
Jul 28, 2021 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Judy for the kind words! We are so glad we could make the process quick and easy! Enjoy your new Sportage!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results