Back

Tasca Kia

Johnston, RI

4.9
836 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1660 Hartford Ave

Johnston, RI

02919

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 836 reviews

December 03, 2022

tried to make a deal on roof racks no luck paid full price could have done better More

by tassonejohn1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Thanks for great service, I had an issue with my car locking and they fixed it right away! Great service, thank you! More

by carol779
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

You know how you go into a dealership expecting to get beat down and hate every minute of it not here in and out in two and a half hours Carissa literally said enjoy your test drive take your time go get More

by markserro
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

Excellent customer service! Chris made my first time leasing a new car an easy, hassle-free experience! He’s professional, transparent, informative and helpful. I didn’t feel More

by Stephanie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!!

November 21, 2022

I had a great experience here at Tasca purchasing my used vehicle, even after the purchase they took care of windshield issue I didn’t notice at pick up. More

by Arty4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Best place to buy a car without a doubt. Staff at every level is amazing to deal with! 6th car I’ve purchased from Carissa and team! More

by Dhunter3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carl Parrillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Don!!

November 17, 2022

We had a pleasant car buying experience with Chris at Tasca Kia. He made it easy to get the car that I really wanted at a fair price! Thanks! More

by courtneymtbc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank YOU!

November 15, 2022

Amazing experience! Carissa was beyond helpful, so sweet and super accommodating. Carissa made shopping for my first car such a stress free and assuring experience. I wo More

by Jenna
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Kia responded

We are so pleased that your experience was nothing short of amazing!

November 14, 2022

Carissa was great at Tasca Kia. Everyone was Very accommodating. I am happy with my 2023 Kia Sorento. It came in quickly and on time. More

by leslie.lawton
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Kia responded

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and happy motoring!

November 12, 2022

Thanks Carissa and kia for my new forte. I appreciate all of your help always More

by stephensterr69
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Lamoureux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Stephen!! Congrats again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results