Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amadou Sow .
Amadou Sow
Amadou Sow  at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
Refer Me
5.0

Amadou Sow

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

French French

122 Reviews of Amadou Sow

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, took care of my terrible DriveTime deal,..."

- brandonstephenson0

Great service, took care of my terrible DriveTime deal, and got me in a Honda! The Eastern’s team did everything they could to accommodate to my situation and found a car that fit what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Amadou was most helpful and..."

- Keturah

Very pleasant experience. Amadou was most helpful and patent with insuring we got the perfect car! Will definitely be retuning for future car needs! Exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amadu and his team from Easterns are a group of..."

- ncuestarosa

Amadu and his team from Easterns are a group of professionals & friendly staff that will work with everyone to make sure the buying experience and transaction is smooth and pleasant while providing an excellent customer service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUIS LOPEZ

Mar 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, very long wait though, I think the..."

- Lomes

Service was great, very long wait though, I think the process could’ve been expedited since I applied online. Credit was ran too many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you for sharing both the pros and cons of your Easterns car buying experience. This information is imperative so that we can do everything in our power to assist you.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!! I was very pleased. Thanks to Amazon..."

- chaosjetsetting

Excellent service!!! I was very pleased. Thanks to Amazon Sow he made my experience very pleasurable and professional. I will recommend others to visit eastern motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Sep 04, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit! Thank you for being such a great customer.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place wonderful people. I was impressed by the..."

- Kalifoukande

Wonderful place wonderful people. I was impressed by the fast and excellent services. Thank you to Amadou he is very dependable. My husband and I was very please we will recommend everyone to that place. Thank you to all of you mention special to Amadou and Jared who was also reliable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Aug 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Please know that the support of you and your husband means the world to us.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the fantastic team at Eastern motors laurel...."

- Kimya.savoy

Thank you to the fantastic team at Eastern motors laurel. Amadou, Jake, and Tony took great care to find me the right car! Thank you for stellar service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Tony Soukphouangkham , Jake

Jul 03, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

A strong team can always get the job done. Congrats on your new car!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ever from Amador sow. He's very helpful..."

- Varlu46

The best service ever from Amador sow. He's very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole transaction was smooth. He kept asking if there's anything I want. Kudos to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at eastern motors. Mr..."

- ahamefula19

I had a very pleasant experience at eastern motors. Mr Amadou sow took care of me and my needs and he made sure I had the best rate I could get with my credit. The manager and the finance team went above and beyond to make my purchase a smooth process and I truly appreciate that. I recommend this location to any future car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you for the review! Amadou is an amazing member of our team at Easterns, and we are so glad that you enjoy working with him. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Essterns is wonderful Amadou is great..."

- Catherine.alongo

My experience with Essterns is wonderful Amadou is great he was professional and very patient.I will recommend Easterns Laurel to ny friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham , JENTRY HOBSON

Apr 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Kudos to Amadou for providing you with such wonderful service! Please tell your family and friends that we are indeed open during this COVID-19 pandemic.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,950

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$15,950

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,490

2017 Honda Accord

$21,490

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,490

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,490

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,890

2018 Acura MDX

$33,890

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,850

2017 Honda Accord

$20,850

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,950