Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amber Clay.
Amber Clay
Amber Clay at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Amber Clay

Finance Manager

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

3175 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact Me

My name is Amber Clay, I grew up on a ranch in a small town in southern Texas. I am a lover of animals of all kinds, especially dogs, Jeep Wranglers, and sweet iced tea! Come see me for any help you might need or just even friendly conversation!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Amber Clay

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm giving this a 5 star review only because of two..."

- bdonley2011

I'm giving this a 5 star review only because of two specific people! My salesman (Thurston) and my finance manager (Amber). Both of them were the absolute best. Could not ask for two of the most competent people in the world and had me in a great spirits. 5 Stars for those two people. As far as the sales manager, I will not name him but everyone knows who he is there, a utter complete joke as well as the service tech who damaged my custom wheels. I would like to thank a 3rd person and I hope I have the name correct, Jovan Yanes, who fixed the sales managers screw up and made it right immediately. Again, 5 stars to Thurston and Amber for keeping it real with me and no BS attached, love them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Yanes , Thurston (Salesman)

Mar 15, 2021

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We appreciate your feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never again and I not ever recommend the dealership..."

- stovalljt

Never again and I not ever recommend the dealership they mad a deal with me, my wife went down the next day, tried to get out of the deal, they re wrote the deal giving me $6000 less than they originally agreed to. all they have are shady excuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Hi James, Thank you for your review. After investigating what happened during your visit to our dealership. Your 1st visit with us you didn’t mention anything about getting the internet price. When you came back the next day (2nd visit), we did rewrite it for internet price to make sure you were completely satisfied. We defiantly do not want you to feel like we didn’t take care of you, if you would like to discuss your experience in further detail you can reach me at: 702-432-2056 or you can email at: christinadouglas@chapmanchoice.com. Best wishes, Chris Douglas Customer Service Manager

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle from Chapman I love the family..."

- EdwinRose

This is my third vehicle from Chapman I love the family atmosphere as much as I love dodges Thanks to everyone that help out #TeamDodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio ,calidad y buena atención..Yo..."

- torresramirez7781

Excelente servicio ,calidad y buena atención.. Yo considero que es uno de los mejores servicios de Dealer, porque una vez que me entregan mi auto , lo siento como nuevo ! Gracias y Bendiciones a Todos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Estamos contentos de que estés satisfecho con los resultados y de que hayamos podido ayudarte. Si hay algo más que podamos hacer para ayudar, ¡háganoslo saber! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own two Dodge vehicles. And I got a great deal on both...."

- Bowlingbill1114

I own two Dodge vehicles. And I got a great deal on both. The truck Sales personal on boulder highway are looking out for that veterans went working out a deal. I would send any of may friends to them, if they were looking for a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hamrick, Scott Stephens

Jun 15, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edmundo and Justin are both very hard working salesman..."

- Webblo

Edmundo and Justin are both very hard working salesman whom I really appreciate helping me get into my new truck, Both of them I give a 5 star rating. Thank you Justin Thank you Edmundo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie Pisano, Chapman Auto Marketing, Kasandra Gotz , Edmundo and Justin are great salesmen and I really enjoyed how hard they worked on getting me into my new truck, I give them both a 5 star rating

May 26, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! Edmundo and Justin are amazing guys and we are lucky to have them on our team! Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Better People"

- Trevor

Justin A was simply amazing! He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect Jeep for me! Came in and had the deal done in less than 2 hours. Met with Amber to sign the paperwork and she was great! very courteous and explained everything in simple terms for a second time buyer could easily understand! Highly recommend these guys and will be returning for my next cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Andreas

May 26, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! Amber and Justin are amazing people and we are happy to hear that they provided wonderful customer service to you! Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Tuccio was a great service writer and very helpful..."

- dmann4djob

Andrew Tuccio was a great service writer and very helpful Great personality and was very helpful in taking care of my truck and outstanding recalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tuccio

May 11, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Andrew. You're right, Andrew is always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with him. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Chapman. Sam Alfi is..."

- Jim Tran

I had a great buying experience at Chapman. Sam Alfi is really great to work with and I believe the people there are really into helping you if you are serious about buying. They were thorough in answering and explaining my questions. I was in and out in about less than 2 hours which is great. In my previous experiences, it took half a day or more. Thank you Chapman dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We understand the struggles of purchasing a new vehicle and want to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and it appears that Sam did! We will ensure that Sam receives the compliment from you! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Crysler Jeep

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to thank Richard Wilson , a great salesman who..."

- corytransport86

I like to thank Richard Wilson , a great salesman who help me find a truck I'm looking for with no money down. Great salesman highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Wilson

Apr 28, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Richard! Richard is a phenomenal guy and we are proud to have him on our team! We will ensure that he receives your praise! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,580
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,945
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,860
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $25,532
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,770
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD