About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Collins.
Amber Collins
Amber Collins, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Amber Collins

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Amber Collins

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Misho

Sales person was amazing it was the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. I would recommend anyone to shop for a vehicle at this dealship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Groeneveld

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was great!"

- Jessrose03

I worked with Carlos originally in buying the Honda hrv. He was great about asking what he can do to get my business on that exact day. Bob was also helpful in getting us the deal we wanted since he is a friend of my dads. When I went to pick up the car for delivery, I found out Carlos was gone so amber helped us. She was wonderful and very informative since she had just been assigned my car an hour before I arrived. The only issue was the detailing on the outside of the car was rushed and done poorly, so the manager Dave offered me another detailing appointment free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pickering, Carlos Polit, Bob Lurvey

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A place of integrity"

- Adventuresin

Everyone was super helpful during our car buying transaction. Depsite a miscommunication they made it right and made sure I left satisfied. Unfortunately you don't always expect a car dealership to have integrity but that was exactly what Rockingham Honda delivered. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest transaction "

- CassieBestor

We knew our current vehicle was standing on its last legs so we have been contemplating what our next step was. We needed something reliable & cheap. Knowing Honda’s reputation we stopped in to see what deals they had for accords. I also needed to test drive one since I haven’t driven a sedan in 10 years. Our sales person, Amber, was amazing! I was surprised to see a women greet us at the door! This has never happened! However, she was so knowledgeable & attentive during the entire process! She was also easy to chat with during slow moments. She went over every option the Accord had (which was everything!) Overall, this has been the smoothest transaction I’ve ever had in 14 years of getting cars. I’ve always left feeling like I lost in some sort of way. But we came to a deal quick and worked for everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Falcccl

I leased a new HRV (4th Honda in s tow for me). Amber made my process as seamless as posdible. Everyone helpful and friendly. Good overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! It's great to hear Amber made your leasing process a good one! Thank you for your business.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely fast and positive experience! "

- jpervez23

Customer service was great and fast from every person involved that helped me with my purchase! I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I will definitely be back when it’s time for a new car again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your experience buying a car here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and the recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life"

- Ericcolon

Amber Collins was professional, courteous, prompt and informative. She put me at ease while answering every question and inquiry I had. Going out of her way to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. And I sure did. From the second I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove away with my new car I was treated like a VIP customer with every resource available at my fingertips having the most pain free buying experience of my life. I will be making sure to recommend the dealership and especially Amber to all of my friends and family for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago

Sep 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Eric, it's awesome to hear that buying a vehicle here at Rockingham with Amber was the best car buying experience of your life! Amber is very knowledgeable and we are lucky to have her on our team. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We will be sure to get your message to Amber!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-Nonsense Internet Price Quote"

- zentalk

I found a new 2019 Insight with the Trim and Color that I liked in Rockingham's inventory. The first e-price quote I received was very reasonable and well below a quote from the other nearby dealer. After a short negotiation in an on-line chat session with Kristi, I went to meet Edwin and Amber to complete the transaction in less than two hours, including a fun test drive! If one wants to save time and effort to buy a Honda at an incredible price, s/he should find Edwin and Amber in Rockingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear our team took care of you and that you chose us to do business with! Enjoy your new Insight and thank you for your business!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in area"

- Chet

Sales and management team were very straightforward, worked timely , hassle-free and professionally. Sales person was very knowledgeable and response quickly. I will recommend this dealer to my friend and family. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Elaine McLaughlin, Jill Bradish, John Desrochers

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your time spent in our showroom! We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family. It's folks like yourself that help keep our lights on and our employees happy!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great for first time car buyer"

- Marietheroux

Amber was so helpful and personable with my car search! She answered all my questions, walked me through the process with ease, gave me her own personal experiences with cars, and was very thorough in the buying process. I felt comfortable knowing I chose the right car for me and did not feel pressured or talked into something I didn’t want. I would recommend Amber to any young professional buying a car for the first time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Rockingham Honda for your first car purchase! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your first car buying experience was a great one! Amber will truly appreciate what you've said for her. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$22,300

2016 Buick Verano

$13,999

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2017 Honda Pilot

$31,897

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895