Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amedeo Marino.
Amedeo Marino
Amedeo Marino at Sarchione Ford Lincoln of Alliance
Refer Me
5.0

Amedeo Marino

Sales Consultant

Sarchione Ford Lincoln of Alliance

2480 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

My name is Amedeo, but my friends call me Ammie. I have been in the automotive business for 20 plus years and my number one goal is to create lasting relationships with my customers, many of whom have become good friends. Please don’t hesitate to call or text me personally and let me know I can help you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Certified

Ford Certified

View more specialties & trainings

23 Reviews of Amedeo Marino

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amedeo is very professional and went above and beyond to..."

- Tomdjr78

Amedeo is very professional and went above and beyond to help me out. Dealership was very professional and friendly. I'd recommend them to anyone. No typical dealership games straight forward and upfront

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my daughter to purchase her first brand new car..."

- Liz

I took my daughter to purchase her first brand new car and couldn’t be more pleased with our experience. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and not at all pushy. We got a great deal! I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sarchione, A J

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ammie was first a first class salesman. He tried to make..."

- cobra3285

Ammie was first a first class salesman. He tried to make my purchase possible. The numbers didn’t work for me. Pricing wasn’t his call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Sarchione! Great experience and super fast in..."

- Essikamy

We love Sarchione! Great experience and super fast in and out. Amedeo was very nice and not pushy. Are next vehicle will be from there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far surpassed all expectations of a salesman. Dave was..."

- JVanDyke

By far surpassed all expectations of a salesman. Dave was friendly informative helpful and went beyond to ensure I received the truck I was looking for. I have purchased nearly 20 cars over the years and can say he has been the all time favorite. Will do business with him for any car needs. I would call him the salesman of the year! Thank you Dave for understanding and not giving us a run around! Also to the GM Ryan thank you for making a tough situation go smooth. All the 5 stars are for Dave Kress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kress

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service by everyone at the dealership was excellent...."

- James

The service by everyone at the dealership was excellent. My salesman (Amedeo) was top notch and helped me throughout the process. The Finance Manager had me in and out in under an hour in a no pressure applied closing. I would wholeheartedly recommend Sarchione Ford and Lincoln as your go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Umbaugh

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast reply and great communication. ever from my salesman..."

- davebrown1word

Fast reply and great communication. ever from my salesman Amedeo. I drove 3-1/2 hours one way to the dealership and everything was just as he said. The purchase process was the fast and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words cannot explain how amazing this experience has..."

- Kathy Flanik

Words cannot explain how amazing this experience has been. It was AWESOME! I finally found my dealership I will stay with forever! Thanks for listening to my needs and finding the perfect vehicle for me Amedeo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Around "

- John Abbott

Amedeo helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly and without hassle. Sarchione has a large inventory and the best selection around, plus offered a fair trade-in on my previous Lariat, and their customer service and sales team is really out to assist the buyer. Amedeo also helped me through the process of adding accessories and having them installed without delay. The finance and paperwork was also done quickly and with minimum inconvenience. Overall, this was the best new car purchase experience I've had so far and I would highly recommend Sarchione if you're in the market for a new Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough words to explain how pleased I am..."

- Dizzleg87

There are not enough words to explain how pleased I am with this dealership as well as my sales man Amedeo. I am a customer for life!! Amedeo was kind and took the time to listen after a different dealership had literally treated me with nothing but disrespect. I cannot express how happy I am as well as how thankful I am to have met him and bought my car here! I highly recommend Amedeo! He will be my car guy for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Baker

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,066

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,066

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,064

2020 Ford F-150

$43,064

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,334

2020 Ford Escape

$32,334

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $36,110

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$36,110

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $87,766

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$87,766

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,440

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,440