Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amir Rafiq
Amir Rafiq at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Amir Rafiq

Finance Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.8
169 Reviews
4.8

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Amir Rafiq

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very impressed with the honesty and great..."

- Jerry.Rowland

I have been very impressed with the honesty and great customer service provided to me by Ceferino Zambrano. Cef always fully answered my many questions and kept me very well informed on the new car order process and always responded very promptly to any of my texts or emails regarding my new 2022 Telluride SX. My new Telluride even arrived one week early for me to finalize my purchase! I hope to purchase all my vehicles from Cef in the future, and I have already highly recommended him to members of my family and my friends. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with Cef for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Jul 21, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a really bad experience at honda we went to..."

- Moralessandra429

After having a really bad experience at honda we went to Kia (10 min before closing) and Sam was extremely helpful he explained everything to us we explained our situation and he completely understood he brought the car we asked for really fast & just made everything so much easier & stress free even if it was way past closing time which we apologize for & he had not problem with ... we visited this place before looking at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam T

Jun 02, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia..."

- diana.rojo2013

This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia Hurst. Their team is amazing and always find a great deal that works for everyone. Scot Schuler is the best salesman. He is very charismatic and will not push you to buy something you don’t want. He will make sure you leave with your dream car. Robert Sanders, one of the managers, will work with you to get the right price. Amir Rafiq in the finance department will make sure you are happy with the price before you walk out the door and explain everything you will be paying for. Will for sure come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the..."

- Katiemundon

This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the best car buying experience I have had. Scot was great. I will definitely recommend him and Moritz to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot with one T Schuler

Apr 06, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Cef he went above and beyond helping us..."

- Mark

Very happy with Cef he went above and beyond helping us get Kim’s Telluride always keeping us informed during our 2 month or so wait would of liked to gotten out sooner then 4 hrs maybe get more finance people and a little more inside remodeling 👍🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Mar 17, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Hello Mark and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cef was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is awesome! He was super helpful when choosing a..."

- rguz91

Andrew is awesome! He was super helpful when choosing a vehicle and exploring my options. He even helped me get a better quote in car insurance. He made sure I left happier than when I arrived. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gomes

Feb 09, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Andrew was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience so far! This is our 5th purchase for..."

- jrodarte1221

Best car experience so far! This is our 5th purchase for Moritz Kia Hurst and and the best . y’all always make it quick and easy to get into a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Jan 25, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only..."

- Victor J.

We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only person who took time to explain the details of the car to my daughter Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Potter

Jan 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had. The team at Moritz..."

- Jabrielle.m

Best car buying experience I’ve had. The team at Moritz Kia Hurst helped me through the process in timely, efficient manner. I would definitely buy another car with Moritz Kia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Jan 08, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is Great service as always. This is my third vehicle..."

- ttompkins

It is Great service as always. This is my third vehicle to buying from Moritz Kia in Hurst. I will keep coming here for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Nov 18, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results