Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amit Shaker.
Amit Shaker
Amit Shaker at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
5.0

Amit Shaker

Sales

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Patience, Perseverance , Honesty, Hard-work are some of my attributes. I understand that Car buying could be a stressful and sometimes intimidating process, I always try to give my customers the comfort they need and all the information that I could provide so they can make a decision that is beneficial for them and their family. I have spent many years with the same brand so have almost a through knowledge of my products, This helps me to share all I know about the products. I never pressure my customers to buy, after all, I know pressure will not lead to purchase. All I ask is to give me a chance, you are welcome to buy anywhere else, just hear me out!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert 2017, RAM Expert, Business Link Certified, Chrysler Certified for 5 years.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Amit Shaker

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE...AGAIN!"

- David A.

I cant say enough about working with Paul, Amit and the entire Hayes team! As with my first Ram purchase in 2016, Amit and Paul were again fantastic for my purchase of a 2019 Ram! I myself have been in sales for 20 years, I am a firm believer in "People by from People"...meaning relationships are the most important factor. I can recommend these 2 sales professionals (and I mean that) without hesitation if you are in the market for a vehicle. I look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sanguedolce

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by Paul. Team Effort! "

- espedd

I witnessed team work ethics with Paul/Amit. Both are great additions to your team there at Hayes. Paul was my primary contact and showed excitement about what he was dealing. I felt confident that I had a good choice for towing light trailers. 2019 White Tradesmen 5.7 Hemi, 8 speed Quad Cab. at a great price! Thank You Paul .. Electric Trailer Brake/Hitch add-on... Love the tank of gas too!!! Amit was an integral part of this team and he made first contact in the parking lot. Real friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Amit! Not only that, Adrian was very nice and friendly and all smiles! Explained everything and it was super quick. They were all eager to have me drive off the lot with my new vehicle. Towing with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian White, Paul Sanguedolce

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram"

- efs83dws

We were attended by Amit Shaker who was not pushy but was attentive and accommodating. I’ve not had a better buying experience. I recommend Amit to anyone buying a car. Magdalena Babiarz helped with the financing of the vehicle. She was knowledgeable about the various warranties and other options and was efficient. She was kind and thoughtful. I will likely get my next car from Hayes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Terry

We felt like we got a good deal. Amit was very friendly and helpful. Magdalena was super nice too. Both are very knowledgeable and made us feel confident in our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient. "

- Quent13

I'm a firm believer in customer service. The entire staff at Hayes displays an awesome willingness to please their customers. I witnessed a wonderful human element during my interactions and never felt as if I was an unwilling participant in a game of tug-of-war.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience!"

- Dodge guy

I checked out couple dealerships for my dodge Challanger but narrowed on this and purchased it the next day itself from them. There wasn’t lot of to and fro and it was quite easy to make the decision. Amith did a great job in getting what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward and helpful."

- Drod1321

Amit was helpful and knowledgeable. I was met with the keys to my brand new car so once I entered the door. I called about a Chrysler and Amit had the keys ready and we went straight for a test drive. I have an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop and friendliness of everyone."

- NARDO SANMARTIN GOMEZ

Offered to test drive in every vehicle I was interested, salespersons very helpful every step of the way to finalize the transaction of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Clarke

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience at Hayes Chrysler"

- driver22

This dealership went out of their way to make my husband and I feel welcome and invited us to return for any service in the future need for our vehicle. We were impressed with the friendship and kindness shown to us especially since we are new residences of the state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Hayes, Magdalena Babiarz , The service manager also talked with us but we don't recall his name.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- George2017

Thank you Amit and Magdalena you were both a pleasure to work with, you guys were great! It stress free and a very nice experience all around. I will definitely send friends and family in the market your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,999

2019 Ram 1500

$28,999

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,999

2019 Ram 1500

$43,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ram 1500

$42,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ram 1500

$37,999

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,999

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $36,114

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,114

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2019 Ram 1500

$45,999