About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Baldner.
Amy Baldner
Amy Baldner, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Amy Baldner

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

I live in Loudonville, Ohio. My daughter is 14 and we have a German Shepherd mix puppy. I have always had a fascination with cars.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Amy Baldner

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2019 Equinox"

- Kathy123

Our experience was very good at Fredricktown Chevrolet because of Amy Baldner. She was helpful and knowledgeable about the cars She answered all our questions to our satisfaction so much so we purchased this 2019 Equinox. Thank you Fredricktown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R Potts

Sep 19, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We will pass this along to Amy!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and a Great Experience!"

- WJONES

Amy did an outstanding job. She really stepped it up a notch. Be sure to ask for her by name, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor , Robin

Aug 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words!We will pass them along to Amy!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Sweet16

Staff friendly and courteous. Took time to explain everything. Would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks for making this day so special for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations! Thank you for the awesome review! We will pass it along.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- Logan Wenger

Purchasing a vehicle at Fredericktown Chevrolet was a hassle free experience. The sales staff stayed past their operating hours for two evenings in a row due to my work schedule. Amy and Joey made the car buying experience as easy as possible. I appreciate their help and assistance during the process and I highly recommend considering Fredericton Chevrolet for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor

Aug 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review Logan! And congrats on the new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience possible "

- MarcusDurbin94

I had Amy help me purchase my first vehicle ever and she was absolutely great. I planned on just looking around, but once she showed me the Silverado 100 year Edition I fell in love. From there on I was sold on it, but I can’t say enough how great the hole Fredericktown Chevrolet team was. They were straight forward with me and helped me not only pick the perfect truck for me, but also the best possible way to finance it. Definitely recommend! Thank you everyone who helped make this last weekend amazing for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

What a beautiful truck! Thank you for such a great review! We look forward to having you back again and will pass this along to Amy!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town feel with great salespeople "

- jkincaid

The salesman was super friendly and caring. He and the staff along with Marion Community Credit Union, were able to get me approved and into this beautiful 2015 Chevy Cruze. With all the bells and whistles, it was even greater than the basics that were necessary. The staff here are incredibly caring, attentive and knowledgeable. We will definitely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Jul 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this awesome review! Enjoy your new car!!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me and my new toy"

- Gamoroso20

Amy was wonderful and very pleasant to deal with. She got me into a truck that I was wanting for a long time and got it to me for a price I wanted. The first thing she did before we started was to take a test drive to get the feel and handling of the truck. I would recommend anyone to look up Amy for their next vehicle and tell them "GREG SENT YOU!" Not to leave out the finance dept. Robin also did a wonderful job setting up the financing quickly once the deal was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Potts

Jul 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck Greg!! Thank you for your kind review, we will pass it along to Amy!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Jarvis our sales rep was knowledgeable and made buying o"

- Brenda

Jim Jarvis our sales rep was knowledgeable & made everything about buying our Kia very easy. The hometown, laid back, no pressure atmosphere at Fredericktown Chevrolet made our car buying experience a great one. Would recommend to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis, Casey Doup , The finance guy!

Jul 16, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for such a thought review! Congrats on your Kia Sorento it is a beautiful color! We will pass your comments along!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Fredy Chevy"

- murph3087

Thank you Fredericktown Chevrolet helping me get in a better realible vehicle and making it worth while. I definitely would come back and recommend someone else. The prices are just right and if not you will make it work out. Thanks again for my new car. I absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGregor, Art Salazar

Jun 18, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will pass your comments along!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!!!"

- meganwilson2017

The staff is so friendly and very helpful! I’ve never had such a great experience buying a car. I will definitely send people to see Miss Amy if they’re looking for a car!! Wonderful job!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

Jun 11, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you Megan! Congrats on your new vehicle! We will pass your positive comments along to Amy.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,675

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145