Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amy Dillard
Amy Dillard at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me

Amy Dillard

Sale Consultant

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Amy is a Native from our beautiful Jackson County area. In her time away from work she enjoys spending time with her family, hiking and reading books. She loves the mountains and the people. Amy is very friendly and easy to talk to, after you meet her you will leave feeling like one of her friends.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Amy Dillard

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful and nice to work with. And a special thanks to Ian and Juan! More

by reverendcbl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darric Camp , Ian Manning , Juan Rojo

Dec 31, 2021

reverendcbl responded

Will do and I hope my friends will too.

Dec 31, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service. Amy was the best!! Highly recommend buying a car here. Fast and convenient. More

by Jenniferlbrady828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning

Dec 21, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buy ever. Amy and Ian were amazing. They talked to me as a person instead of a paycheck. More

by Tcriley2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning

Dec 21, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealer replaced parts before selling me the truck, ball joints exhaust esc without me asking. Would definitely buy from them again. More

by cmowry8688
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning

Dec 21, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job. I felt very comfortable there. They really made my car shopping experience great. The salesperson was so good and really professional.. I was very happy with their service and would be happy t More

by olin.s.stiles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning

Dec 21, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She had amazing communication and helped me get the vehicle that fit exactly what i needed. More

by B palmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Manning

Dec 09, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am thrilled I decided to shop and purchase a vehicle at AutoStar of Sylva. Thank you to them the best, easiest, and least stressful car buying experience I have ever had. If you go, ask for Amy Dillard! More

by kschrader0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family come back to see us!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is Great, all vehicles i recieved has always done me good. Highly Recommended to get a vehicle. More

by djwalk.35843
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides , Ian Manning

Oct 28, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and smooth transaction! They will definitely have any and all of my future business More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Come back to see us Josh!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy greeted me when I entered the business. She is very friendly and tried to answer all my questions. Yes, I would recommend her. More

by Ward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Ward for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $24,803
2014 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,400
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,348
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Redline Red Tricoat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,640
2016 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,147
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,834
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD