Anders Thomas
Anders Thomas at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Anders Thomas

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.5
10 Reviews
4.5

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Anders Thomas

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had two tires installed , I was assisted by Mr Bazan who was very knowledgable and very professional. He was very patient and walked me through cost of multiple brands. Thank you MR. Bazan More

by crichardson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, just good friendly service, with a smile and coffee. I don't mind waiting for the work to be done. More

by catesmichaelr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 4 vehicles with Courtesy. No pressure sales and the service department is great!! More

by tmfleming
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Braddock, Matt Brown , Pete Johnson

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Dodge owner for a while, I appreciate the friendly customer service and the time the workers take to help and make my time there a good one. More

by catesmichaelr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Zemko

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anders was a pleasure working with. He was polite, courteous, and professional. He handled everything with urgency and with an contagious smile. He was very helpful with locating a Sta More

by Mr. Godwin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kassandra, Christian, and Robert did a great job servicing my Vehicle! Highly recommend them! 10/10 More

by Duffey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, David Duffey , Robert, Christian, Kassandra

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TERRIFIC service! I called and scheduled an appointment with Anders and he was nothing but helpful. My oil change was done in a flash and the technician was extremely More

by alexismartinez573
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team were good getting the job done, but we're slow with initial communication updates. Outside of a sales pitch trying to add hundreds if not thousands of dollars in maintainence work, they More

by David
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a Dodge and I needed a part instead of ordering it online I tried this dealership and am glad I did. I was pleased that we got the part the very next day so I didnt have to wait for shipping wait time More

by HAPYBUYR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Braddock, Matt Brown , Nico, Brian Cowherd

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schedule for a simple diagnostic. 2 days later hadnt even touched the vehicle. Service advisor was terrible and communicated worse than a 3rd grader. More

by Andersisacunt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,500
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,999
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,159
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,799
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive