Marvin Read III
Marvin Read III at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Marvin Read III

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Marvin Read III

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin and Lisa were great and made the process quick and simple. Highly recommend Courtesy to everyone!! More

by rosadomalave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney, lisa miller

Jun 06, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, Return customer! Andrew, Christopher, Marvin, and Lisa. You'll be presently surprised! Thank you! More

by richardavila7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Andrew Mai, lisa miller , Lisa - Ocala, Fl.

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team provided you an awesome experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you have never used this dealership before please do use it customer service is awesome. More

by Barbara W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gomez

Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was painless effortless and overall amazing. I am a first time car buyer and had a budget and CJ got me in and out of there in a certified Pre-owned car that fit within my budget in onl More

by Felicia Y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson, Michael Robertson

Mar 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with CJ! Very pleased to hear he provided you a a painless, effortless and overall amazing experience here at Courtesy! Glad CJ was able to get you into a car that fit within your budget! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is pretty xxxx awesome,pretty cool people especially Liz Mcmahon. She is super bubbly,fun,and created a great experience. Very nice place inside and out. More

by Milledgeamanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Liz was her super bubbly and fun self and provided you a great experience! Hopefully we can service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, from CJ in sales, Mike & Alisa in Finance. Pete Johnson & Mr. Pierson the GSM and everyone else I met was fantastic. They worked diligently to reach a deal that I did not believe could be done More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all fantastic and worked diligently to suit your needs! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests! We appreciate your business and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ and Marvin were absolutely great on helping me get out of current vehicle into a 2019 dodge More

by Charity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson

Jan 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear CJ and Marvin were able to assist you in the purchase of your 2019 Dodge! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a refreshing dealership ! My sales person is Robert Watson it's almost like he's working for me,not the dealership.we have changed the truck we are looking for a couple of times. He doesn't lose his pa More

by steven.natwick
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Watson

Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Delighted to hear Robert worked as hard as he could to find the perfect truck for you and was able to deliver! We appreciate your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin was amazing, very personable and professional at all times. Great experience, would come back here again. More

by rachschnee11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Marvin provided you an amazing experience! Looking forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Marvin was awesome. Caitlin deserves a raise . Great black friday deals. Amaxing olace to shop. More

by fullofsisu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Marvin and enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,000
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,000
2017 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive