About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Kirchner.
Andre Kirchner
Andre  Kirchner, Service Advisor, Ewald Chevrolet Buick
4.3

Andre Kirchner

Service Advisor

Ewald Chevrolet Buick

36833 E Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for 11 years. I enjoy fishing, baseball and hanging with friends. I drive quite a distance to work, because I love what I do.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

COMPLETED ALL GM CERTIFIED TRAINING, BEEN WITH GM FOR 6YRS

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Andre Kirchner

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Damaged vehicle "

- Traverse

Do not go here. I do not recommend this dealership/Service department! Took my car in for an oil change last Friday. Service workers damaged my vehicle with multiple scratches/gouges on the side door. They did not report the damage to me. Instead, attempted to cover up the damage with unmatching touch up paint. I Left a message with the manager the same day of the appointment, still have not received a phone call back almost a week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience during your visit. We are although happy to hear you spoke with our director of service and are working together to get the problem resolved. We truly appreciate your business, and we hope we can earn it back again in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Westsidestory

Great salesmen (Dan), knowledgeable staff, exceptional service!! Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend buying here and getting service. I really enjoy the family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Zuber, Mike Balsewicz, Dan Lutes

Jun 28, 2018

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan, Andre, Mike and Vince during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST"

- Queenbea852

I love how everyone takes their time with you. Explains everything so it understandable to me. It feels like family. I tell everyone I know if they needs car to go to Ewald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Neumann, Mike Balsewicz , Tracy

Apr 12, 2018

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Dan, Andre, Mike and Tracey during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase "

- chevdude

Treated well and not pressured for sale the process was easy everything was ready to go when time for the pickup car was clean and detailed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Johnson, Vince Zuber, Mike Balsewicz

Mar 19, 2018

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Jay, Andre, Mike and Vince during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer centric"

- KeepLearning

Our Service Professional anticipated what would make my service visit go smoothly: He arranged shuttle service and had the agreed-upon parts. The work was completed on time so I could stay on my schedule that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Andre during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get Customer Service!"

- Kelly G

They get customer service! Having moved into the area from out of state, I was a customer of a different Chevy Dealer for a couple years. After many customer service issues (too many to list in this review) I went to try Ewald Chevelet for some routine service. I was pleasantly relieved to find they provided the service I had been accustomed to prior to moving here. In fact, as time has progressed, they have repeatedly demonstrated above and beyond customer service. They know what it takes to value a customer and to make one feel at ease when dealing with mechanical issues we all have to deal with from time to time. Andre in the service department has made experiences less stressful, as he identifies the problem and offers the best solution for you. He has gone the extra mile on numerous occasions to ensure my experience was a pleasant one. Today, once again I was not disappointed. I needed a tire leak issue resolved and was prepared to drop off my vehicle and to get a rental so they could address the issue. Instead of having to get a rental, Andre got my vehicle in asap, saving me from having to get a rental car. On another occasion, I went into the shop to get a tire lock for a rotation. Andre, a mechanic who goes by the same name, recognized my truck and came over to see if the issue he had worked on a year prior was still resolved (he remembered my vehicle and me). These little things go a long way...they actually care about the customer. Keep up the good work. Highly recommend them for service and will be working with them when it come time for a new Chevy. Sincerely Kelly G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Kelly, thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Andre during your visit. We are happy to welcome you into the area, and we truly look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service creates loyalty"

- Joe Sevenz

Just had my 2016 Silverado checked over for the winter, tires rotated, and oil changed. My 2016 Chevy replaces my 2004 GMC Sierra. I've had both vehicles serviced at Ewald. Each time I have worked through Andre Kirchner. Andre's attitude, attention to detail, and up to the minute communication have earned my total loyalty. Ewald is MY service center - end of story. Thanks Andre!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Ewald Chevrolet Buick responded

Joe, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Andre during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,885

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$51,111

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,133

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$48,533

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,299

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,396

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,563

2017 Buick Enclave

$47,262