Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andres Castro.
Andres Castro
Andres Castro at Piazza Mazda of Reading
Refer Me
5.0

Andres Castro

Sales Associate

Piazza Mazda of Reading

3728 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Shopping for a vehicle can be difficult. With Andres, the most common words people use to describe shopping with him are works like relaxed, easy, and respectful. Whether you are a first time buyer or have been buying cars for decades, Andres will provide you with a completely different car shopping experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Andres Castro

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Andres was very professional,, really..."

- malcolm.cole65 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Andres was very professional,, really appreciated showing all the vehicle options.. Third mazda we have purchased and every time the experience is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This..."

- FRIESAN48 Verified Customer

This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This time I decided to buy the car and keep it. Chris Lund did a great job explaining all the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from..."

- tfalk1 Verified Customer

Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from Piazza since my first cx-7. Miss all the original people that were there including sales and service people. Now that I live closer to Lancaster, that is a factor for my next purchase. I know with the covid, it is not the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was great! everything was great! everything..."

- KALYSTABONENFANT Verified Customer

everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was very helpful. He communicated with me and..."

- RNMILLER4 Verified Customer

Andre was very helpful. He communicated with me and answered all my questioned. I think he should be recognized for how personable he is toward people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda dealer has been the place where I have bought the..."

- jcastro351@gmail.com Verified Customer

Mazda dealer has been the place where I have bought the last vehicles that I have acquired for my family and for myself, not only for the convenience of the price and the favorable financing that they have obtained and the quality of the vehicles that I have bought. The maintenance service is only entrusted to them for the quality of service and the professionalism of the service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Santin

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing..."

- SRUDI174 Verified Customer

Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing positive force of energy, both service and sales. I am proud to be an owner of this brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was very accomadating to me and my dad.This is the..."

- MACDUFF2092

Andres was very accomadating to me and my dad.This is the 2nd time buying a car at piazza mazda both times we had excellent service.Everyone we had contact with were very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jobin Grandstrom, Chris Lund

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25..."

- RICKYWEB Verified Customer

25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lund, Kaitlyn Lawniczak

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought several cars from there. Mazda vehicles have..."

- WARNERLISA1313 Verified Customer

I’ve bought several cars from there. Mazda vehicles have always been good to me. I heard there’s a new service person there since I was there last, happy to hear that because I never brought my cars in for service before because the service center was horrible. But with the new change in that area I will definitely give it another shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Piazza Mazda of Reading responded

Lisa- thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you choosing us for your new CX-5 and know that you will love the service experience we will provide. Have a great night! Rob Douglass General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,069

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,069

used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,832

2020 Mazda CX-30

$23,832

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,146

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,146

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,569

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,569

used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $6,454

2011 Mazda Mazda3

$6,454

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price