Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andres Roca
Andres Roca at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Andres Roca

F&I Manager

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
3.7
6 Reviews
3.7

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Andres Roca

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to the dealer to upgrade our Touson for a 2022..."

- vmata2 Verified Customer

We went to the dealer to upgrade our Touson for a 2022 and got a Santa Fe. Frances and Andres were very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet

Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you vmata2 for this review and for letting us know that Frances and Andres were very nice and professional. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience absolutely . It was a long day but at..."

- Sophiadelone Verified Customer

Great experience absolutely . It was a long day but at the end I left happy. Can’t wait to have a 3 years experience with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Gregory Major

Jul 22, 2021

Sophiadelone responded

Thank you :) Happy Customer :)

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Sophiadelone for letting us know about the great experience you recently had while purchasing a new vehicle. Congratulations! We are always here for you!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy Satisfied Happy Loved Worthy Content Friendly..."

- Laquitasmith1988 Verified Customer

Trustworthy Satisfied Happy Loved Worthy Content Friendly Helpful Thankful Delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Laquitasmith1988 for letting us know about your positive experience with our dealership! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman that they call EJ, was exceptional!The..."

- 1aletarose Verified Customer

The salesman that they call EJ, was exceptional! The process was very lengthy but he made it very manageable ,his personality is superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed EJ Ejaz

Jun 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello 1aletarose. Thank you for letting us know that EJ provided exceptional service and made a lengthy process very manageable during your recent purchasing experience. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon!.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t like the way my lease was handled. Unfortunately..."

- mariadang Verified Customer

Didn’t like the way my lease was handled. Unfortunately no one reach out to me to address my concerns even if I sent email and text message to the financial guy and my sales person. I have to say I liked my sales kid. I hope he had reached out to me when I question why they were charging me almost $3000 as dealer fees since I hadn’t agreed with and I haven’t paid the same my previous lease. It was my second chance to this dealer and it will be the last. As soon my lease is done I’m going to another dealer and maybe different manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cabrera Artigas

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you mariadang for sharing your concerns about your recent leasing experience with our dealership. Please accept my apology that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide 5-star experiences to every customer with every visit. I will be looking into the issues mentioned in your review but need a bit more detail to help me fully understand your concerns. Please contact me directly, by phone or email, so I can learn more about your concerns with dealer fees, answer or clarify any questions you may have and so we can discover together how we might be able to continue to earn your business in the future. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Tariq Siddiqui General Manager (877)223-8991 tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was pretty good the finance department needs..."

- jirafa305 Verified Customer

The salesman was pretty good the finance department needs a lot of help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Gregory Major

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you jirafa305 for providing this feedback about your recent experience in our Sales Department when our Salesman provided good work but the Finance Department didn't quite measure up to your expectations. We want all our customers to have 5-star experiences and apologize that we fell a bit short in meeting your expectations in this arena. I will be looking further into this matter but ask that you contact me directly so we can talk more about your experience and so I might be able to respond to any questions or provide any clarification that you may need. I can be reached by email or phone and look forward to hearing from you. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager (877) 223-8991 tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive