Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Allen.
Andrew Allen
Andrew Allen at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Allen

Service Advisor

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I've been working in sales for Suburban since October of 2018, but I have been buying my cars here since 2010. The professionalism that I experienced here is the reason I came to work for this company! I love what I do and the people that I meet while doing it. When I am not here, you can find me hanging with my daughters, relaxing at my local brewery, or lost in a horror movie binge.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Andrew Allen

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a reason Andrew is a Product Specialist. He..."

- bechlers8564

There is a reason Andrew is a Product Specialist. He helped me get the perfect truck that I was looking for. He did a great job. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Heise

Oct 27, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is the best of the best. True pro in every sense..."

- carfan1

Andrew is the best of the best. True pro in every sense of the word. Have bought a few cars from Andrew, and he always makes the process seamless and easy, all while keeping the clients best interest. Highly recommend Andrew for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very friendly snd knowledgeable. He answered..."

- Sheri

Andrew was very friendly snd knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions! Great customer service! I would recommend him and your dealership to my friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Sheri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the selection and price of our..."

- JeepJoslyn

We were very happy with the selection and price of our new lease of a Jeep Compass Limited and the Suburban dealership. The gave me a no nonsense deal with lots of discounts I didn’t even know that I qualified for. I didn’t even have to negotiate for a better price. I transferred from another local Jeep dealership because of the the sleezy sales tactics. Andrew Allen was organized, efficient and great on follow up and walk through off our new Jeep. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, honest and knowledgeable "

- Jeffrey southpaw

Andrew is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a used vehicle from him. He walked me through all the nooks and crannies making sure I had a good understand of the vehicle I was purchasing. I would recommend coming to him as a new or used car dealer. Five stars for customer service, knowledge and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Jeffrey, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect job!"

- Ting

Get my requests exactly and prepare all options very soon. Just 2h30 mins to finalize all process - return previous car and lease a new one. No hiding - I like this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Ting, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Deal !"

- GGarza75

Customer service was great, showing the best that the Dealer can offer without intimidating the customer. Andrew A. explained me all the process clearly and the vehicle was ready when I pick it up...No waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nabozny

Jul 17, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car-buying experience "

- Mary756

The employees of Suburban Ann Arbor are awesome! From the moment we walked in the dealership, we were greeted warmly, courteously and professionally. Our sales consultant, Melanie, is excellent! She is knowledgeable, helpful, caring and professional. She helped us find the perfect car for our needs. Our experience has exceeded our expectations. We are 100% satisfied customers and we highly recommend Suburban Ann Arbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, Melanie Mirabito

Jul 17, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful first new car purchasing experience"

- mdobs

We recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Suburban. This was the first new car we purchased after going with used vehicles for a very long time. The process was smooth and we felt well served through the entire event. We went in feeling a bit anxious because of our need for a car after an accident but we were expertly guided through the process in a way that left us feeling great. We love our new vehicle and will be returning when it is time for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, John Nabozny

Jul 10, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Mdobs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and easy "

- Kris

Andrew Allen is very knowledgeable about your product. He spent a lot of time with me. Andrew was patient with my questions and answered them clearly. I never felt any pressure When it became time to pick up my car the whole process went smoothly, from contacting my insurance company to turning in my old car to explaining the many features on my new car. Andrew has been available for my subsequent questions. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Jun 26, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Kris, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,326

2020 Jeep Compass

$26,326

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,288

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$40,288

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $30,306

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$30,306

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,500

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,500

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,691

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,691

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,691

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,691