Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Brozek.
Andrew Brozek
Andrew Brozek at Heuberger Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Brozek

New Car Internet Sales

Heuberger Subaru

1080 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Andrew Brozek

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s an excellent dealer if one wants a Subaru. The..."

- coho97

It’s an excellent dealer if one wants a Subaru. The internet sales person was terrific to work with. I did not buy one but will be back to you when I get to shopping for a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this nice review. Andrew must have really left a great impression on you! We look forward to helping when you are ready. Thank you, Heuberger Subaru

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently great service and support"

- Steve S

Just over three years ago I bought an Impreza from Heuberger Subaru, the service was excellent then and it's excellent today. I went back because I already knew that Heuberger has a great product and first class service and support, thanks to Andrew and Buzz for taking such great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (Buzz) Busby

Jun 24, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello Steve! Thank you so much for your return business and for taking the time to post this nice review for us. We appreciate you and your continued support! Sincerely, Heuberger Subaru

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ascent"

- steve

We had an excellent experience buying our new Ascent. Andrew from the internet sales team was excellent. Mike from finance was great too. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pickett

May 13, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hey Steve! Wow this is the 4th review in a row for Mr. Andrew Brozek. What a superstar! We are so happy that you had a great experience and we will be sure to thank Andrew and Mike on your behalf. Enjoy the new vehicle and stay safe out there! Take care, Heuberger Subaru

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was awesome- he went over and above the call of..."

- Beth

Andrew was awesome- he went over and above the call of duty to get my car to me - Very quick and easy online process - Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Good morning Beth! Thank you so much for the great review for us and Andrew. We are very glad that you took advantage of our online sales option. It really is a convenient and secure way to shop! Take care and enjoy the new car! Sincerely, Heuberger Subaru

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"my 3rd subaru in 5 years and I will keep coming back "

- JB

I was able to get a majority of the car deal done online. They honored the trade in value from the online quote and Andrew was a pleasure to work with. The only thing that increased my monthly quoted price were warranties and oil changes that I decided to purchase in addition to the car. It was my intention to purchase them before I went there. Very happy with the efficient customer service experience. This is my 3rd Subaru in 5 years because I upgraded the vehicle each time. I love the reliability and all wheel drive. Thank you Heuberger and Andrew B. In addition, I have also worked with Kolton Rossell on my other two vehicles. He was wonderful and took the time to explain everything to me in patient and professional manner. Would recommend Andrew B. for online sales and Kolton Rossell for in-person sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolton Rossell

May 13, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi JB! Thank you very much for shopping with us. We really appreciate the shout-outs for Andrew and Kolton. Those guys are great and we are very proud to have them on our team. Please enjoy the new vehicle and take care! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product sold by good people"

- Tyler

The facility is clean and well maintained. The sales service team is considerate, knowledgeable on the product line and the Subaru lineup is well priced. Andrew Brozek was my sales representative and was very responsive and made accommodations to come in essentially off shift to finish the sale. Remarkable. I was impressed and comfortable with the buying experience. I worked also with Skyler on some of the finance work and that was also pleasant...as pleasant as the numbers game can be. I just enjoyed the fact that pricing was relatively well placed from the beginning, no gimmicks, a great product sold by a considerate representative in a clean, orderly facility. Knocked the important stuff out of the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Short, Jesenia Galves

Sep 24, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Tyler! Thank you for the killer review. We love to hear about our customers experiences and especially specific on who helped to make the experience enjoyable. We appreciate your business and support. Enjoy the new car!! Best, Heuberger Subaru

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales experience!"

- CJ

"Perfect" Customer Service! From the test drive, to the questions/answers, to the purchase, the salesman (Andrew B!) and supporting staff were simply amazing - we will recommend Heuberger, and especially Andrew, to family/friends/colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick O'Donnell

Sep 17, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi CJ! Thank you for the raving review for our dealership and Andrew Brozek. He's fairly new here so it very nice to see customers giving out compliments to him. We are very proud of our sales force here! Thank you for your business and support. We sure so appreciate it! Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience with Andrew Brozek !!!"

- HappyCamper

I have always felt that going to a car dealership is like going to the dentist - "This is going to hurt and in the end I am gong to have to pay the bill" BUT working with Andrew was wonderful. Made the whole experience smooth and pleasant. I Love the Clear-Straight-Talk and Internet pricing that made shopping a breeze !!! Had a price on Monday and picked up our car on Saturday. I plan on returning to Heuberger for my next new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello!! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write this wonderful review for us. We are very glad to hear that you had a good experience with Andrew at our dealership. We do our very best to keep things as hassle free and efficient as possible. Thank you for your business and enjoy the new car!! Sincerely, Heuberger Subaru

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaw-dropping experience at Heuberger "

- ewooley

I had been planning to switch to a Subaru Forester after I got back from a trip, but I mistakenly alerted Heuberger right before I left through USAA's car buying site - oops. At my request, Rick O'Donnell turned off the sales emails immediately. His attentiveness made me want to do business with this dealership when I returned. Every single thing that happened the day I visited worked the same way: quiet and competent, no pressure. I got a surprisingly good trade-in offer on my 2005 Toyota pickup. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and pleasant - including Robert, who helped me get out of the parking lot without hitting any vehicles! (Long story.) It was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Brozek Excellent sales experience "

- KEVIN1954

Andrew Brozek went above and beyond to help me purchase my new Subaru, an on- line sale, went an hour out of his way to pick me up at my hotel in Denver and was helpful getting me on my way. He made this experience pleasant and quick. I would definally use the services of Andrew Brozek for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick O'Donnell

Jul 09, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hi Kevin! Thank you very much for the shout out for Andrew. It sounds like he truly did go out of his way to make things as smooth as possible for you. That's awesome! We will be sure he gets the kudos he deserves. We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business! Kind regards, Heuber ger Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $15,988

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$15,988

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$33,988

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,988

2019 Subaru Forester

$31,988

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,296

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,296

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688