Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Herrera
Andrew Herrera at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Andrew Herrera

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
37 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Andrew Herrera

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place...."

- robbyminowi Verified Customer

everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place. i would recomend this facility to anybody. thank you guys so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was humiliated by finance when he asked to see my bank..."

- mylkman3708 Verified Customer

I was humiliated by finance when he asked to see my bank acct if I had the money. When I forgot to notify bank of my transaction only partial payment went thru. So he would charge the rest the next day. The car was going to stay on the lot until it could be delivered the next day. I have bought other cars at differant dealers and have taken the car with no problem to come back the next day and to process the payment with debit card. I will not recommend your dealership and probably will discourage people from buying from any of Westbrook dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino , Finance person

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and the rest of the team were very helpful and..."

- robhdz80 Verified Customer

Andrew and the rest of the team were very helpful and understanding. The negotiation process was very smooth and hassle free. I did not have to wait too long for paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car. Thank you for the review and the 5 stars.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love everything about the dealership i just have one..."

- FXPowers13 Verified Customer

I love everything about the dealership i just have one issue. I got a loaner car it was vandalized and 5 badges were stolen from the car. So i got a bill for just under $600. I find it insanely ridiculous that it's just $220 to put on 5 badges that can't take more than 10 min total.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, considerate, work with you to find the best deal...."

- samanthashams Verified Customer

Kind, considerate, work with you to find the best deal. Was able to make first car buying experience as hassle free as possible and were very explanatory on every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly..."

- Vajamusic Verified Customer

I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly phenomenal and they always take excellent care of me! Professional, fast and friendly! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Micheal Earl, Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would..."

- gmarcos360 Verified Customer

Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone of my close friends, thank you very much and I hope to see you guys soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Micheal Earl, Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed taking my car here everything was smooth..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed taking my car here everything was smooth and efficient and danny was great help and really friendly overall really good experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Jonathan Olvera, Swan Kim , Micheal Earl, Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there to buy a Giulia but I ended up picking up a..."

- RamtinGhe Verified Customer

I went there to buy a Giulia but I ended up picking up a brand new alpha Romeo Stelvio which is an SUV and a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,105
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,560
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Nero Ribelle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,345
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,755
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive