Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Herrera.
Andrew Herrera
Andrew Herrera at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Andrew Herrera

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Andrew Herrera

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall we had great experience at your dealership. The..."

- annahak Verified Customer

Overall we had great experience at your dealership. The staff was very attentive and helpful. We received answer for all questions we had, thank you very much to Andrew Herrera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Andrew was friendly and easy..."

- KELLYHAYES1000 Verified Customer

Great experience! Andrew was friendly and easy going...not pushy. This is my 4th Alfa Romeo in 3 years from Russel Westbrook, and I will keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook with..."

- dearborn.t Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook with Patrick, Andrew, and Allen. They helped me get that car I wanted at a great price. Outstanding service, kindness, and knowledge of the brand. I am excited to enjoy my new car and looking forward to returning to the dealership at the end of my lease! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil , Patrick

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was awesome! Patrick the manager helped..."

- SANDIEGOBATTENS Verified Customer

This dealership was awesome! Patrick the manager helped arrange everything and made sure it was everything I hoped for. Andrew delivered the car all the way to San Diego! Very professional and made the whole deal easy and convenient. Amazing people and 10/10 service. I’ll definitely be coming back to them in the future and I recommended them to anyone at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your kinds words. Congratulations on your new car!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a pleasure to buy my alfa Romeo, Andrew was very..."

- OSCARBWI Verified Customer

it was a pleasure to buy my alfa Romeo, Andrew was very professional and I never fill pressure to buy the car and that was one of the different from other car dealers, I really like my car Thank you guys I will recommend you guy with my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for trusting us with your car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time customer I wasn't sure of what to expect...."

- bob Verified Customer

As a first time customer I wasn't sure of what to expect. While I was looking at some of the vehicles on the lot I was greeted by Andrew Herrera. Andrew did not hesitate to explain my options and choices. Once I made my decision the transaction went very smoothly. Rather than wait for the vehicle to be serviced I decided to take possession of it the following day. Even though it was Andrew's day off he came in to make sure the delivery went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your patience with our process. Please me know if you have any other questions. -Maria

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest and infuriating. Buying our first new car here..."

- KIMBA00791335 Verified Customer

Dishonest and infuriating. Buying our first new car here was a total nightmare. The salesmen were aggressively trying to force us to purchase insurance and maintenance services that were optional for the customer. We spent 3 hours refusing these charges and they still ended up adding the charges towards our final bill. When we noticed, we returned to the dealership the following day to dispute the charges and that became another nightmare. Octavio was the Manager that lied to us and added these charges at the end. Then dealing with his boss Erwin was also very upsetting. Not happy with their dishonesty and aggressive tactics. Will never do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, no complaints so far. Straight forward..."

- christianrgarcia001 Verified Customer

Good experience, no complaints so far. Straight forward process. Mr. Andrew Herrera was very knowledgeable about the cars and really made the sale. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very typical, in the worst sense, dealership. They..."

- notahappycustomer Verified Customer

Very typical, in the worst sense, dealership. They cheated by adding on features we did not want. These, "Add-ons" were $3500 BEFORE tax. We did not want the add on's but they refused to take them off the car. We were later told that this was a relatively new gimmick at the dealership and that this caused repeated and significant animus with customers. The extent of the add on's were not revealed until I was writing the check for the down payment 8 hours later!! They then attempted to insist that I pay for an extended warranty that I did not want in exchange for the add on's. I would NEVER recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from start to finish was fine. Prices are a..."

- GREGORYTHOMASPUGLIESE Verified Customer

Everything from start to finish was fine. Prices are a little high but understandable. Andrew was great and customer service was good. No real complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn

Sep 29, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536