Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Hetzler
Andrew Hetzler at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Andrew Hetzler

Sales

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Andrew Hetzler

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So VERY, EXTREMELY, happy with my experience at Chevrolet..."

- bmazzola11

So VERY, EXTREMELY, happy with my experience at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend. If you want a truly respectable, professional, mindful, all-around good experience buying or leasing a new vehicle, Chevy Cadillac is the place to be! I regret this not being my first inquiry, as I had some terribly unprofessional and disappointing encounters elsewhere in Bend at other dealerships (Not affiliated with Lithia). I walked into Chevrolet feeling pretty defeated. I was welcomed and treated with the utmost respect, by Andrew Hetzler. Andrew does his job masterfully! He made my car buying experience, which could potentially be a hassle, a piece of cake! He listened well, handled things seemingly effortlessly, and I walked out over-the-moon happy and contented, with a beautiful vehicle just before the holidays! He did an excellent job following up, and making me feel appreciated as a customer. Which is why I will remain a loyal one, if I am ever in the market again! Thank you so very much Andrew! You are just an awesome human being, and I appreciate everything you have done! I also would like to mention that Scott in finance rocks as well, super sharp at what they do! Just an overall, genuinely great experience! You made my holidays!! I would give you 10 stars if I could! I recommend anyone seeking the perfect vehicle purchasing experience, go to CHEVROLET CADILLAC of Bend! -Bonnie Mazzola

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Philip Valbert- General Manager

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband, and myself have been looking for "the"..."

- we4fenns

My husband, and myself have been looking for "the" perfect used pick-up! We were very happy to have Andrew as our salesman! He was very personable and helpful in answering all our questions. He even carried a step stool so I could get up into the trucks! We would definitely recommend Bend Chevrolet, Cadillac if you're looking for a vehicle, and be sure and ask for Andrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Chevrolet Cadillac Of Bend and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I was buying a car that was a few years..."

- Bets

Great experience. I was buying a car that was a few years old so he didn’t have all the info memorized but he had no problem looking up the info to answer any questions I came up with. Low key sales approach was appreciated. Not pushy at all. Tried to find a middle ground that made everyone happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Silverado LTZ"

- Dean Warner

Talked to Andrew around October when I was looking at the new 2020.s I did not want to buy cause I thought I had a truck ordered from a dealer in Lakeview. I was pleased with his low keyed sales approach and did not try to push me into buying then. When I could not get any answer from the other dealer about my truck I ordered as to when it would come in, I gave up and called Andrew in December about finding a truck like the one that I thought I had ordered from Lakeview.. He searched around and found the one I wanted and got it to bend in a couple of days. I had a trade in with low miles and could or should have gotten more for it , but I felt he had worked hard to find the right truck just like the one that I had ordered in August and did not come into Lakeview. I will get him next time if we buy a car for the wife in a year or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with!..."

- Happy Customer

Andrew was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! Found exactly what I wanted! No pressure sales and very honest. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive