Back

Chevrolet of Bend

Bend, OR

3.2
322 Reviews

345 NE 3rd Street

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

November 02, 2022

This is the 2nd time( 1 on each vehicle) I went to this dealership and both times the service advisor Ben, was arrogant and had an attitude. The second visit was on a Trax, that we wanted an oil change and More

by flany5791
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Thornton
Nov 04, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

I am not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. I want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

September 07, 2022

Chevrolet of Bend was great to deal with and showed me all the options for the trucks I was looking for. I'd highly recommend their team if you're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. More

by Coffeychandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Markins
Sep 09, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

August 26, 2022

The sales team is very unprofessional. I test drove a truck and told them I wanted to buy it and my wife even offered to give them a deposit to hold it for us while we went to grab a quick More

by Lithiajoke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
Aug 29, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

August 15, 2022

Very poor customer service and disappointing business practices. I went in on 8/9/22 to see if Bend Chevrolet wanted to buy my almost new 2022 GMC sierra pickup. I have a fleet of vehicles and we just en More

by justinclark24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilson
Aug 17, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Justin, thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

Aug 17, 2022 -

justinclark24 responded

Chris, I have called you several times and left multiple voice mails as well as voice mails for Josh the other sales manager. Since you do not want to respond to phone calls how would you like me to contact you? Thanks, Justin

July 22, 2022

Steve Smith was our Sales Representative. He was very, very good. Very open and honest. Super helpful! He acknowledged our daughter and chatted with her. Made everything comfortable and go sm More

by danirshirley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith and Scott (forgot last name)
Jul 26, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Steve was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

June 06, 2022

The Chevy of Bend service department is a complete joke. I needed to have recall work done on my 2018 chevy and twice Khrys Barnes in service forgot to schedule my appointment and when I finally got in two More

by ralph.giffin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khrys Barnes
Jun 08, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Your experience with us does not reflect our standards of customer service. Your time is valuable to us and we strive to provide fast and competent service. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

May 17, 2022

Outstanding customer service! This dealership worked with me in a professional manner while making me feel at home. More

by katavidhiker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Patnode
May 19, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Philip Valbert- General Manager

April 14, 2022

First time buying from a dealer. Sold me an absolute garbage car. Battery died within a week. Followed by multiple other issues that arrived within a month. Called numerous times and More

by Malpal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gift, Joshua Raines, Joe Patnode
Apr 15, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

March 10, 2022

We were super happy with our experience at Chevy of Bend! Andy and the crew were all super helpful and kind, and we left with exactly what we wanted, both vehicle wise and financially! To top it off, they we More

by kayla.meredith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hetzler
Mar 10, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Christopher Wilson- General Sales Manager

March 03, 2022

I bought a 2007 WRX from them and it had an oil leak they said they would fix it just bring it in. So I did they did not fix the problem still leaking when I got home, I called Justin he said bring it b More

by heathtysears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gift
Mar 09, 2022 -

Chevrolet of Bend responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Charles Splees- Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results