About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Kitchens.
Andrew Kitchens
Andrew Kitchens, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Andrew Kitchens

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Andrew Kitchens

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure and friendly customer service"

- Robert

It started online and she was a joy to talk to and work with until I decided to visit the dealership. Andrew was receptive and on point as I had a specific used car I wanted to look at. He never added any pressure or acted as if we needed to get a deal done right then.He followed up appropriately the next morning and was ready when my wife and I got to the dealership the next day. He was ready for a test drive and again was on point and added information as we asked questions. We finalized a deal and then I worked with Jhon Finlay who took us to the finish line and he was excellent. He did his best to get the paperwork in order and get me on my way as quickly as possible! I highly recommend Andrew and the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero, Jon Frisby

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is a great salesman! "

- Jsoliman

Had the best experience. Andrew was great! It was pressure-free from the beginning and made my process really smooth. Def recommend to anyone buying their first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew, William Martinez

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came just to browse, and ended up getting a car!"

- Joelle Falcon

Andrew Kitchens was very helpful when I was looking for a car. At no point did he try to get me into something I couldn't afford, and on top of that, he wasn't even a Mitsubishi specialist! He was actually a Subaru dealer, but he knew what my price range was, what I was looking for, and got me into something that had everything I wanted in a car based on other cars I've looked at. Not only was the car shopping part pleasant, but the entire process for financing was very laid back and there was no fighting necessary. In fact, Mr. Frisby got my monthly payments down more than I thought they would be and got a low-interest rate for me! If I were to ever go car shopping again, I'd hope these two would still be at the dealership (although I love my car now, I don't know when I'll be needing a new one!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful Experience"

- Harry

At first glance felt very confident with the sales person Alex Taner who walk me through every detail never became inpatient or pushy in any way! He explained everything very clearly - He asked all my questions with ease and friendly manner. He helped me with my selection and when out of his way to find the right fit. He helped with the blue tooth phone set-up in my new Mitsubishi Sport - He also recommended a detail service with splash guards service and installation. I was shown all the rebates with full integrity and with any doubts of the price. The finance manager Liz Cruz and Mr Jon Frisby was so friendly I hardly knew I was financing a business transaction very smooth I hardly wanted to leave them. I recommend Don Mealey Mitsubishi Dealership to all my Friends and Military Veterans as they will never fell that their service was not honored by the team and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AngelaB

Andrew Kitchens made buying my new Outlander easy. Andrew found the car I wanted with the features I wanted, and I helped keep me in the monthly payment I asked for. He even found me the same car minus a few upgrades when I was doubting if I needed a sun roof. And he had it pulled up front waiting for me to see when I arrived at the dealership! My husband and I felt like Andrew took a lot of time to help us feel great about our purchase. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most professional experience!"

- crzydada

The moment I walked in the dealership I was greeted by Andrew Kitchens. He already knew what I was looking for and had the car all ready for me to test drive. I then decided to test drive a used Outlander. We then spoke for a few minutes and decided to go with the car of my choice. Between meeting him and signing the deal, took less than an hour. In all my years purchasing a car I have never experienced a more stress free car experience and thanks to Andrew and the rest of the team I am extremely happy with my purchase. I think I found a Dealership for life and will recommend to all my friends. Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Bradford MacGregor, Jon Frisby

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient, amazing prices."

- Tperry16

Our sales consultant, Andrew Kitchens, was incredibly patient with us, and ensured we got the vehicle we wanted. Fastest time I've ever spent drawing up papers as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service !"

- Lillian

The truly a very professional team. Ms. Quintero was exceptional! I experienced very good service from the sales staff as well as the financial manager. The process of buying my child's first car was made easier by the men and women of this business. I will truly recommend this business and exceptional staff to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero, Bradford MacGregor, Jon Frisby

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- CompassOwner

I set up an appointment online with Brad to meet with Andrew Kitchens for a Jeep Compass they had on their lot. Brad was very friendly and was helpful on setting up a good time for us to come in. Andrew did an amazing job to help us drive of the lot with a new car. He worked with us on how to get the lowest payment we could for the Jeep. He was a very honest salesman and did not use the phony sales pitches. I enjoyed how up front he was on the amount we were going to get for the car we traded, so we were not in "shock". After Andrew helped us get our payment into a range we could afford, we were sent to Jon Frisby in Financing. Jon was very efficient and friendly. He was also able to lower our payment by a few dollars as well. He said he would keep working on it to see if he could get it even lower. I was very astounded overall with the courtesy every employee there had. When my 5 month old got fussy and started screaming they had nothing but smiles to share with us. Thank you all SO much. I will definitely be referring you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford MacGregor, Jon Frisby

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure"

- NewOdyOwner

After looking at a Honda Odyssey, my wife and I were still undecided if it was right for us. Andrew told us to give it some thought and let him know when we were ready. We called back the next day to arrange the sale after comparing our options are realizing what a great deal we were getting. We were handled by Gabriel since Andrew was finishing another sale and received the same great service. (We had actually spoke to Gabriel on the phone prior to viewing the vehicle so it was nice to speak with someone who was familiar with us and the vehicle.) We signed some basic paper work and transferred our items to the new car. We then had the pleasure of speaking with Jonathan in Finance. We were originally preapproved by our bank and were ready to just sign and drive. After some discussion, it was suggested to see if a lower rate could be found. Despite it being well after close Jonathan went the extra mile and was able to source a rate lower than we were able to find on our own. He alone saved us close to $1000 over the course of the loan while lowering the monthly payment. Every part of the exchange was well organized. They were very accommodating with my 4 year old daughter as well. They offered an extremely competitive trade-in valuation, and included an unlimited mileage/age powertrain warranty (which would cost around $1500). I estimate that by purchasing from Sport Mitsu/Suby I saved close to $3500 (If I need to use the warranty this could easily double). As an individual that has worked in dealerships for over 5 years (service dept), I can tell you the quality of the people here are top notch. I'll start the search for our next car at their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Dominguez , Jonathan Frisby

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930