Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Lloyd.
Andrew Lloyd
Andrew Lloyd at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Lloyd

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Andrew Lloyd

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole..."

- Doc

Everyone was very nice and professional. The whole experience was easy and stress free! Sam took his time going over the vehicle, making sure I was familiar with all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so..."

- Jdhonda418

What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so relaxing and it's enjoyable to be there. Easy-going a place every one should experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was an excellent salesman efficient, helped to..."

- Vferrara63

Andrew was an excellent salesman efficient, helped to complete the sale virtually until I came in to pick up the car. I would do more business with him and we refer clients to him. I would give him an 11 out of 10 that’s how great he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable dealership! Every member of their staff went..."

- Claudk1011

Unbelievable dealership! Every member of their staff went above and beyond to make this experience truly amazing . From the minute I walked in to the second I left . Andy really just makes the process easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by the entire team at Ray Catena especially..."

- Mcle2000

Great job by the entire team at Ray Catena especially Andrew and Casey who took the time to answer all of our questions. It was an overall great easy experience!!! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best experience. Andy was the best......"

- Camiranda84

The absolute best experience. Andy was the best... Super quick and got the deal done. Would definitely recommend doing business with these guys. The best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to take the time this morning to write this..."

- Sydownie.thompson

I would like to take the time this morning to write this review with much pleasure, and joy! Andrew Lloyd, made the process of purchasing my Range Rover Evoke seamless. I can go on and on about my wonderful experience, however there’s not enough time in the day :-). Thank you again Andrew. I love my EVOKE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro changes the stigma..."

- Dcubitt

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro changes the stigma of car dealerships. The space is immaculate and inviting for you to browse through different cars without “pushy” salesmen. Andrew greeted us and was there to answer any questions my wife and I had during our car selection. Once we had nailed down our choice ,the process was seamless for my wife to walk out with her new car. This is a world class dealership and would recommend it to anyone looking for a Land Rover/Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andrew! it was a pleasure to work with you...."

- Laurie S.

Thank you Andrew! it was a pleasure to work with you. Best buying experience ever. No pressure and not at the dealership for 8 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful showroom and facility, as expected from any Ray..."

- Rds19

Beautiful showroom and facility, as expected from any Ray Catena dealership. We also appreciated the knowledgeable and professional staff, Including our salesperson Andrew Lloyd. If you are in the market for a Jaguar or Land Rover I would highly recommend visiting this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Seuffert

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600