Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Cottrell.
Dan Cottrell
Dan Cottrell at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Cottrell

Centre Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Dan Cottrell

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so..."

- Jdhonda418

What a pleasure as always with Ray's Team. Thank you so relaxing and it's enjoyable to be there. Easy-going a place every one should experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women..."

- jfigueroa197719

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience...."

- GMSOMAR

Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience. Stephen was very responsive and professional with all communication which made the purchase of our new Defender enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and worked with me on price point and..."

- Zambito.andrew29

Very professional and worked with me on price point and my trade in. Once everything was settled my mew car was ready fast and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was amazing to work with, very responsive and..."

- CS

Stephen was amazing to work with, very responsive and attentive to what we wanted. Communicated very well leading up to us actually going in and seeing the cars, sharing all information quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, smooth experience. Stephen was the best...."

- stevenhuber

Fantastic, smooth experience. Stephen was the best. Excellent communication and extremely detail oriented and organized. He was very personable and super easy to work with. Highly recommend the dealership and Stephen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly there is no better experience than this one,..."

- Eltalkhawi family

Honestly there is no better experience than this one, hence this one topped them all. Andrew Lloyd is a Superman who has complete understanding to customers needs and he was so engaged with us on all levels. The team work we have experienced at Ray Catena LR allowed us to also work with Dan Cottrell the General Manager who didn’t hesitate to support us throughout. Thank you Andrew for being so great and thank you Ray Catena for your outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very helful and main reason why I bought a..."

- findingaman007

Stephen was very helful and main reason why I bought a brand new rover from his showroom. Great customer service he gave and made sure that everything goes well and i end up getting something that I like. Thanks a lot to stephen and also dan for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Christianson

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. First class all the way around...."

- Jamin53

Excellent experience. First class all the way around. Been using this dealership for 20 years and have never changed. They always make it easy with no pressure to make decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maskit is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her patience..."

- DSan414

Maskit is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her patience and perseverance is why I have the vehicle I love! In a world where more people are using lease brokers, don’t bother - call Maskit. She is very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions (I know because I had plenty). Maskit will also ensure that your sales experience is easy and smooth, and she continues to work with you beyond delivery day. Thank you again, Maskit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam , Sal, my delivery consultant

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600