Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Norris.
Andrew Norris
Andrew Norris at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Norris

Sales Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Andrew Norris

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll be perfectly honest, I can’t say enough good things..."

- Jericho Powers

I’ll be perfectly honest, I can’t say enough good things about Dick Norris, so I’ll keep this as simple as I can. Not only was this my first time ever dealing with a major car dealership, but it set the tone for what I expect in an dealer experience from this point forward. Isaac was absolutely incredible to work with, and I’ll be coming back to him when it’s time to upgrade our second vehicle this year. Thank you all, sincerely. This experience was absolutely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Stuckey, Tony Verduzco

Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It probably was one of my best buys .I was given a price..."

- ken.cleckner Verified Customer

It probably was one of my best buys .I was given a price for the new truck and trade with no issues .Everyone involved was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Stuckey, Tony Verduzco

Apr 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So great to work with . So professional. So friendly...."

- Chip Taylor Verified Customer

So great to work with . So professional. So friendly. I have bought many vehicles from them. Doug, Adam and Andrew Norris always take great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Norris

Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Dick Norris. They..."

- abuffy33 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with Dick Norris. They are friendly and never pressured to buy a vehicle. Strongly recommend Dick Norris GMC for car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Norris was amazing and was incredibly flexible! I..."

- lizettemartinez824

Dick Norris was amazing and was incredibly flexible! I was recovering from surgery and unable to drive. They delivered the vehicle and the paperwork. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service in sales and finance. Jarod is..."

- Flsmiths

Fantastic service in sales and finance. Jarod is friendly and relaxed. He is extremely knowledgeable about not only GMC vehicles, but most other brands as well. He easily explained differences in product lines and made choosing a vehicle a clear decision. Go see him if you are thinking about a new vehicle, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno, Jared Johnson

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- hortont

I've purchased several vehicles from Dick Norris. Always get treated fair and Honest . Andrew even Delivered my NEW VEHICLE to my door. Thank you Again , Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Andrew’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased at least 25 new trucks in my day dealt..."

- Brad Hill

I have purchased at least 25 new trucks in my day dealt with Dick Norris GMC down here in Florida and very very impressed the owners salesman finance office great experience. I was so impressed I went next door to there Marina and bought a pontoon boat also this is a great place to shop the family is very involved double thumps up. Thank you Dean and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Woodruff, Dean Nebbaki, Dominick Coniglione, Adam Norris , Dick Norris 5 stars

Feb 12, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Brad, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Experience!"

- Annie

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Doug and Andrew Norris is the sales department, Roger in the financial department and Easton in the technology department. Hands down, they were all extremely knowledgeable in their departments. The pleasantries we were able to exchange with all of them made this purchase pleasant and simple. Thank you Dick Norris for your delightful family and employees. I hope to be a Dick Norris Buick customer from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Woodruff, Easton Johnson , Doug Norris

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607

2015 Toyota Avalon

$20,607

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,464

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,142

2018 Buick Encore

$17,142

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,115

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,115

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,975

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992

2020 BMW X1

$33,992