Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Norris.
Andrew Norris
Andrew Norris at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Norris

Sales Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

9 Reviews of Andrew Norris

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mickey and Duncan made the process so easy and helpful!..."

- foxh271 Verified Customer

Mickey and Duncan made the process so easy and helpful! Super thankful for my new car and how kind everyone was! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis , Mickey

May 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most positive auto purchase experience of my life No..."

- wayne.osburn Verified Customer

The most positive auto purchase experience of my life No games straight forward process People of integrity and honesty. I would highly recommend Dick Norris GMC for any purchase Great People!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with everyone we encountered...."

- brad.jessen Verified Customer

We had a great experience with everyone we encountered. From our sales advisor to the sales team manager and the business manager everyone was professional, attentive and friendly to be around. We would be proud to refer friends and family to the dealership and we would definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Brookes, Donna LeClair

May 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. They go above and beyond to..."

- sunshineautomotive Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are completely met. We've been using them for several years and have purchased vehicles for all of our family members. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Norris

Apr 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Dick Norris always exceeds my expectations in..."

- mikeharmon Verified Customer

Everyone at Dick Norris always exceeds my expectations in the service of both my vehicles. Mike Bennet has been my service leader for all 7 vehicles purchased from Dick Norris Gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in to the dealership I felt..."

- Jim T Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in to the dealership I felt comfortable.Everything I needed was taken care of swiftly from the extremely professional staff.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with the Salesperson as well as..."

- krista Verified Customer

Had a great experience with the Salesperson as well as other staff. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend this location to anyone looking for same service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nebakki

Mar 23, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Krista! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of purchasing the vehicle was truly a..."

- twojwells Verified Customer

The experience of purchasing the vehicle was truly a great experience. No pressure, very helpful employees. Thank you for a great car buying experience. You should be proud of your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis, Jared Johnson

Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your family owned operation is Very friendly and no sales..."

- raadcorp Verified Customer

Your family owned operation is Very friendly and no sales pressure ....we enjoyed the experience.we baught 2 vehicles and looking forward to the third one soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,675
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,975
2016 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $56,895
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,875
2017 Acura ILX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,975
2018 Buick Encore
used
Off-white exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD