Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Andrews.
Cameron Andrews
Cameron Andrews at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
not yet rated

Cameron Andrews

Sales

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

4 Reviews of Cameron Andrews

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Was very happy and pleased with the..."

- kathleenparker1964 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Was very happy and pleased with the staff. I expressed my needs and they were all met in a timely and friendly fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Small, Duncan Marquis

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your family owned operation is Very friendly and no sales..."

- raadcorp Verified Customer

Your family owned operation is Very friendly and no sales pressure ....we enjoyed the experience.we baught 2 vehicles and looking forward to the third one soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron is amazing to work with! Knowledgeable, patient,..."

- suse9955

Cameron is amazing to work with! Knowledgeable, patient, great follow through and very kind. I will be happy to recommend him to anyone. Everyone I talked with at this location is wonderful to work with. Thanks, Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron introduced himself to my wife and I and he made..."

- eric.ortmann33

Cameron introduced himself to my wife and I and he made us feel very comfortable. He is friendly, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Cameron is an asset to Dick Norris and I would gladly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis, Steve Newcomer

Oct 28, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Eric, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151

2021 Buick Encore

$23,151

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,855

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,855

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,315

2021 Buick Envision

$34,315

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,795

2018 Cadillac XT5

$24,795

used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,765

2008 GMC Acadia

$11,765

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,820

2021 Buick Envision

$33,820