Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Seibert
Andrew Seibert at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
Refer Me

Andrew Seibert

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andrew Seibert

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Andrew Seibert for being professional,..."

- Kelly Favole

Special thanks to Andrew Seibert for being professional, accommodating and finding my new Lexus Gx460! He got the job done in finding me the perfect car within just a few weeks of our initial phone call. Looking forward to driving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your recent experience with Andrew, we are happy to know he was able to find you the perfect car!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Consistently Outstanding” Service Department "

- Patricia B

I’ve been a customer of Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth Dealership for close to 20 years, and found their Service Department to be consistently “beyond outstanding” in every aspect - vehicle care, honesty, superior mechanical craftsmanship, they go over and beyond for the customer, and great customer service ! Special thanks to Frank D’Adamo (Assistant Service Manager) for and Brian Chadwick (Service Manager) for knowing I (and customers) can rely on them and their team without question. Don Noack (Service Advisor) is excellent, extremely knowledgeable, and will patiently explain/show how to use some features. Don is great and my favorite advisor. A special thanks to Andrew Seibert (Sales Consultant) - a true professional with outstanding customer service, I could not ever think about going to any other dealership - it’s only Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for me. Extraordinary !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin , Brian Chadwick, Frank D’Adamo, Don Noack.

Jun 22, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Patricia, we appreciate your fantastic feedback and your loyalty to Lexus of Monmouth. We are pleased to hear about your experiences with Frank, Brian, Don, and Andrew! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true..."

- Bill

Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true professional he was very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Treated me very respectfully and was able to offer me the best price on my new Lexus NX

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Andrew Seibert was a true professional, and very knowledgable too. It's also nice to know that he treated you very respectfully and he offered you the best price on your new Lexus NX. Congrats!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING Dealership and Service Dept."

- Patricia B.

I’ve been going to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for close to 20 years(for purchase and service), and can say they have always exceeded in outstanding customer service in EVERY WAY. Great deals on vehicles. Andrew Seibert (my Sales Consultant) is the best ! Andrew makes the entire sales process completely stress free, easy, and perfect. I got the best deals with Andrew. Everyone at this dealership is approachable (Frank McLaughin-General Manager, Carlos Pincaro,-Sales Manager, and Brian Chadwick-Service Manager) and will stop and talk to you, answer a question or listen to a suggestion (although not sure how they could improve upon perfection) that’s hard to find in a dealership... but they do. Donald Noack (service consultant ) is excellent and goes way out of his way to give outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin, Carlos Pincaro , Donald Noack (service consultant) is excellent.

Apr 26, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that you were provided with such excellent assistance. It's wonderful to hear that Andrew, Frank, Carlos, Brian and Donald were so helpful and made everything easy! We will look forward to seeing you again!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process and Great Price"

- NewCarOwner

The process was easy and honest from my first visit through my purchase. If you're looking for a Lexus, this is the right dealership for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers and we hope to see you again!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence service"

- toto18

Darryl was very patience and explained to me in details how to use the the internal and external parts of my car.He was kind and offered me refreshments,the same thing goes for Andrew Seibert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Richardson

Jun 18, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Darryl and Andrew provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- heloholzie3

This is my second lease from this dealership. I have found them to be great to deal with and I have been happy with their price structure. The sales team is very obliging and attentive to customer needs and requirements. Their service people have been great and this dealership should be the gold standard that other dealerships follow. As long as I continue to drive a Lexus, my Lexus will come from this dealership. As a side note, it's a considerable distance I have to travel to avail myself of this dealership's services and the trip is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden

Apr 04, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are glad to know that our team provided you with such top-notch assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again in the future!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and very nice person"

- Oleg1970

This is the most incredible service and people I ever see. They provide best of the best customer service, very good communication skills with the customers. Andy is a very nice person and know how to treat the customers. I will recomend this dealership, and all the people who work there. By the way prices is the most cheaper then in triple area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for your positive review and rating! We're glad that Andy was able to assist you!

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!"

- AnnaMatt

This is my 3rd Lexus that I purchased from Andy. Like most consumers today, we all shop around especially when buying a car. Andy has the patience and knowledge you trust in a person. Hats off to the rest of his team too for making all 3 of my deals a no nonsense experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service ALL AROUND!! Highly Recommended "

- kaplanmikey

This is my 5th Lexus and all purchased with Ray Catena. The service is outstanding and always feel I am getting fair deal, no haggling and always a call back. I have been dealing with Andrew Seibert for years and my most recent purchase was to a 2016 Lexus RX 350. I went back and forth for about a week because my wife was very specific of her needs. He was very accommodating, patient, and was a pleasure to work with. The day I wanted to pick up the car the dealership was very busy and Andrew did not want me to wait. Instead he called me up and offered to drive the car to my house after I got home from work at 7pm and showed us how to work the car in the comfort of my own driveway!!! This is GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Ray you should be very proud of this member of your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,379
2018 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $49,235
2021 Lexus ES 350
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Lexus IS 350
new
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 450h car, priced at $57,320
2021 Lexus RX 450h
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,670
2021 Lexus ES 350
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $45,982
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD