Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Seibert
Andrew Seibert at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
Refer Me

Andrew Seibert | Page 2

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andrew Seibert

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Experience purchasing CPO Lexus "

- LexusGX460

Andy Seibert's (Sales Ray Catena Lexus) presentations, explanations and focusing on the customer were excellent. As a contrarian, I anticipated sales pressure to close the deal. Andy Seibert's skill is NOT that style. On a scale of 1 to 10 with the lower numeral being poor; and, the higher number being excellent----Andy style easily qualifies as very excellent. I throughly enjoyed my experience at Catena in Oakhurst, NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marino

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Every dealership asks you to write one of these..."

- sajisato101

And I made the effort to actually follow through this time because I really feel like Andrew Seibert fought hard to find us a really competitive price for an SUV. He wasn't aggressive or pushy with us and most importantly, he was keen to listen to our desired options & trim of the car and he understood our budget limitations. Andy continued an amicable back and forth conversation with us until we reached an excellent deal. He was very accessible whenever we had any questions and promptly returned our calls or texts. Best of all, Andy respected my family and helped us in a very professional way. I would seriously recommend Andy to anyone who is looking to get into a new Lexus. Professional, patient, and courteous. My family could not have asked for more. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best experience ever, buying my new car from Andrew "

- Geri911

Andrew is very knowledgeable, the best dealer I have ever had, easy to purchase a vehicle from Andrew. He explains every detail to about your new car, they do everything for you in learning about your new car. Andrew is very patient and hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"World Class Car Leasing Experience - again & again & again!"

- RussKogut

Leased yet another RX 350 from Andy Seibert the other day. The experience continues to get better with each transaction. Honesty, integrity, professionalism and dedication is how I would describe Andy's style in meeting one's vehicle needs. You want the best car buying/leasing experience? - see Andy in Oakhurst. You can thank me later! -Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria

March 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Andy Seibert/Professional 2012 Certified Lexus IS250 "

- rrichardella

Andy was great........took his time with us, as my daugter 21 was buying her first car. A true professional, not pushy and completely understanding. Andy knew the product and shared his experiences regarding Lexus. I would recommend him, if you want to purchase a Lexus certified vehicle or a new lexus. Our 2012 IS250 is like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!!!!"

- quillamor

Andrew Seibert is very highly professional and honest in dealing with his client. He answers all our questions and we are very satisfied. Lexus is lucky to have Andrew on your team. This is our 3rd Lexus purchased on this dealership since year 2000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was great"

- Ronnie092399

It was great, my salemen Andy S. was the best. He took his time explained every little detail. Inside and outside, set up my phone and garage door opener. So thanks again Andy and Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"new care lease Lexus ES 350"

- nutleyhouse

As always our service at Lexus is a plesant experience, recently our dealings have been with Andrew and we could not be more satisfied. We have found him to be informative, courteous and extremely friendly. Looking forward to our next experience with this deslership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Andrew Seibert - Best salesperson we've met"

- dhschneider

Andrew Seibert is a consummate professional and a gentleman. Thoroughly knowledgeable of his craft. We came in on our first look around after doing some homework. Within 10 minutes of meeting Andy we were sitting in a car, within the next 10 we were test driving yet another. 10 minutes after returning from the test drive, having listened to our concerns and comments, he gave us two other cars to consider, pointed out the pros and cons of all three vehicles and, then left us alone to discuss them. After making our decision and explaining the reasons for our offer, Andy took it to his manager and we got the car we wanted for the price we offered. He had the car ready for us to pick up the next evening, spent the needed time to explain all the features and made sure they were set up to our liking. He called the next evening to make sure we were happy with our purchase and to see if we had any further questions. All and all, we are thrilled with our experience and would buy another car from him tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- laurennn

I came to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth by recommendation of both a family member and a close friend. The experience certainly exceeded my expectations. All of the employees were friendly and professional, especially Andy and Ryan who helped me purchase my car. I had a great experience and will certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Herzenberg

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,090
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,020
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $62,285
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $39,132
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $39,532
2018 Lexus RC 300
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,380
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD