Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Seipel.
Andrew Seipel
Andrew Seipel at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Seipel

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

115 Reviews of Andrew Seipel

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew provided me an awesome experience with the..."

- KianJ

Andrew provided me an awesome experience with the purchase of my F150. He was super knowledgeable, professional, and inviting. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kian - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Andrew offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience, and this is how car buying..."

- Michel P

Best car buying experience, and this is how car buying should be! I want to start by saying how professional and helpful Andrew Seipel in sales is. Andrew knows the cars he is selling and was extremely informative and a genuinely nice guy and a pleasure to work with. Pete Chicarelli (manager) and Denis O'Brien (finance) are equally as nice, and both worked for me to get the best price and financing terms. Overall, I give this Team 10 out of 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always consistently impressed with every aspect of..."

- DSchonerJr

Always consistently impressed with every aspect of Flemington Car and Truck. They are attentive to the needs and no pressure when it comes to the sales. That’s key to the feeling that they are just giving the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest auto buying experience we’ve ever had. Andrew..."

- Maria Quinones

Easiest auto buying experience we’ve ever had. Andrew Seipel reached out after we submitted an online inquiry, and it was smooth sailing from there. I asked him for a virtual tour since the dealership was a bit far away, and he sent me several videos via text in a matter of minutes. Financing was a breeze. We’re so happy with our Navigator. Will definitely be returning when it’s time for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Maria - We are so pleased to hear Andrew & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a delightful experience in the purchasing of our..."

- William

We had a delightful experience in the purchasing of our truck. Andrew our salesmen was very knowledgeable of the products which helped us make our decision. We have been looking for over a year and at first visit we found what we were looking for. As a We cannot say enough about how much Andrew was a help. Showing us the many features of the truck and helping us sync our phones and patiently working with us. The best thing we can say is tha we will recommend Andrew and Ditschman to anyone looking for a truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

William - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Denis were such a big help for my first time..."

- Cessily

Andrew and Denis were such a big help for my first time buy and this was, without a doubt, the most deeply gratifying experience in car sales for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cessily - We are so honored to have been part of such a big first for you. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulation from all of us at Flemington!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Seipel was incredibly easy to work with...."

- dennis_a2

Andrew Seipel was incredibly easy to work with. Dealership offered a great deal right off the bat without having to play any games. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Dennis - We are so pleased to hear Andrew & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and personal service. The staff at..."

- TG

Professional, friendly and personal service. The staff at Ditschman makes you feel confident and comfortable with your purchase and shares in your excitement. A pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

TG - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These gentlemen were top notch from the moment i walked..."

- joyceh27

These gentlemen were top notch from the moment i walked in until i drove away ~And beyond! Andrew Seipel~ hard working, friendly, knowledgeable. He has all the great qualities to be in this business. Jim OBrien/ Peter Chicarelli felt so confident in their leadership. I knew immediately I wanted to do business with them. Denis O’Brien skillfully made the numbers work in our favor. These men were not only excellent at what they do, their level of integrity and dignity made this a great experience. Oh and can’t leave out I look amazing behind the wheel of my MKZ! Thanks boys! 🙌🏼 Joyce Hessemer! Look forward to doing this again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Jim O'Brien, Denis O'Brien , Donny Miller~~Amazing!

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joyce - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew, Denis, Peter, and Christopher all did an amazing..."

- hotalmond13

Andrew, Denis, Peter, and Christopher all did an amazing job with assisting me with this vehicle purchase. I couldn't have done it without you. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien, Christopher Tommins

Mar 15, 2021

hotalmond13 responded

Thank you 😊

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD