Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Seipel.
Andrew Seipel
Andrew Seipel, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Andrew Seipel

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Andrew Seipel

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free purchase experience"

- rmarchiar

Very pleased with all the staff that I interacted with. Good communication via text, email and voice. Everything was ready when I arrived to pick up my certified F150 and was on the road in no time. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Experience ever"

- JohnD

I purchased a certified used F-150 from Ditschman Flemington Ford. Working with everyone involved by phone, text and in person was a great experience. Andrew Seipel came in on his day off to show me the truck I picked out online. The entire process was perfect, including the price of the truck, the financing and the delivery. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Outstanding Experience"

- rferriere

I have been coming to the Flemington Car and Truck Country Dealerships for about 25 years and this latest experience was just as enjoyable as all the others. I am a first time Ford customer and I am looking forward to many exciting times in my F-150. Both Andrew and Denis were very professional and took great care of us, answered all of our questions and concerns and made sure we left with a great experience to look back on. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jay Bask

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln made the car buying experience pleasurable. I felt that I was in competent and caring hands from the very beginning of the process and as well as after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jay - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jjjpck

Very happy with the 2015 Explorer I purchase. All the staff were pleasant to deal with especially Andrew who took the time to familiarize me with the navigation system that was new to me. Quick painless process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford F150 Purchase"

- Lee Hofstetter

Andrew Seipel in sales and Finance Manager Denis O'Brien were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with, in the purchase of my 2014 Ford F150 pick up truck. Because I knew what I was looking for, made this purchase extremely easy, and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lee - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From browsing to buying "

- JMarcano

What started as a day of browsing to weigh my options, quickly turned into finding my dream car and ultimately financing my 1st vehicle with Ditschman/Flemington Ford. From the minute we walked into the lot that our salesman, Andrew Seipel came out to greet us, to the moment we stepped into the showroom and were greeted by Pete Chicarelli the showroom Manager, we knew the experience was going to be a Great one!...no annoying sales pitch or high pressure sales. Andrew was polite and personable and even walked away at times to allow us private conversation, we really appreciated that! Pete came over a few times and helped us achieve the price point we were looking for. Lastly and I guess the scariest for most first time car buyers like myself, financing, Denis O'Brien, the Business Manager, took the time to explain every document and made the process painless and worry-free. All and all..everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous, respectful and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership and thank everyone who helped me have an awesome first time car buying experience. J. Marcano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and extremely helpful"

- Katie22

I went here to buy a used car and everyone here was very friendly, helpful, and overall great service. I would definitely come back here to buy another car in the future! Andrew Seipel was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Katie - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure, Great Atmosphere, Superb Buying Experience"

- TooInformed

I have been in the hunt for a new truck for several months, and have been to over 5 dealerships across NJ and PA. I was lucky enough to find Ditschman Ford in Flemington, as they seemed to have a great supply of used / CPO trucks on their lot. I went in to test drive 2 trucks, and was helped by Andrew, who was very informative and instructive as to the features of the vehicles. I told him up front I only intended to test drive the car, so the whole process was very pressureless and easy. I ended up going to a few Ford dealerships, but no one could offer me the same service and prices as Ditschman. While the other salesmen tried to upsell me a new truck, or show me alternative options, Andrew worked with me to find the exact truck I was looking for. It became apparent that no matter what truck it was, I would end up buying from Ditschman as I was comfortable and optimistic going through the process- something difficult to find in the high pressure buying situations in car dealerships these days. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a ford truck within NJ / PA, and I would also recommend working with Andrew as his process was personable and professional. I didn't feel pressured at any point, and the clarity he offered compared to alternative options was much appreciated! I have bought many vehicles over the years and will certainly come back here for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Since we always want our customers to go home with the vehicle that best meets their needs, we listen closely and try to make that fit seemless. Thank you for letting us know we did our jobs right!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- George666

Knew which car I had interest in, sale was smooth and easy. Everyone from salesman through finance manager and sales manager were friendly helpful in making deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

George - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025