Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Turner.
Andrew Turner
Andrew  Turner at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Turner

Sales & Lease Consultant

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Andrew Turner

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Turner has been great to work with both during and..."

- rbrkahn

Andrew Turner has been great to work with both during and after purchasing my Kia Sportage. He has been very prompt in responding to my emails, and took care of the complicated aspects of buying a car in Florida and registering it in NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was super helpful in finding my new car. Waeil..."

- Hiram

Andrew was super helpful in finding my new car. Waeil also helped me quite a bit with the financing. Can totally recommend Crown Kia to others. Haha I sound like an ad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waeil Kattaria

May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Andrew and Waeil could be of assistance to you and make your recent visit an overall success! We appreciate you taking the time to share this kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Turner was my salesman.I would refer anybody to..."

- Wally

Andrew Turner was my salesman.I would refer anybody to Andrew. He went above and beyond.He made sure I got what I wanted in my car.The business manager Vaneed was also great.He went over everything to my understanding.I had bought a Kia Forte before at Crown Kia in Dublin Ohio so that is why I came to them.Andrew is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala

May 10, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased that he and Naveed could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an overall success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Kia Forte, and we congratulate you on your special purchase- on behalf of the entire team!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Turner- Crown Kia did a great job with the process..."

- rs8812

Andrew Turner- Crown Kia did a great job with the process of selling me my Kia Telluride! I have bought many vehicles with Crown in the past and this has been the best experience thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this wonderful review! We are thrilled that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve. He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is very helpful and made this experience..."

- mamajean39

Andrew is very helpful and made this experience wonderful. I totally recommend when you need a vehicle. Kia is a very reputable company for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Smith, Naveed Kanchwala

Mar 31, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your future Kia needs!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Turner was very courteous and polite, he took the..."

- Nahner123

Andrew Turner was very courteous and polite, he took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything thoroughly, great car buying experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful, especially Andrew. He really..."

- Tina

Everyone was very helpful, especially Andrew. He really took the time to show me all aspects of my purchase. Very patient, understanding, very knowledgeable. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you Andrew! We..."

- Colin L

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you Andrew! We were looking for a one-of-a-kind Telluride and Crown delivered. Nightfall in Wolf Gray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala

Jan 13, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Colin, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that Andrew could be of assistance to you and provide you with the best car-buying experience that you have had yet! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Fun to work with. No..."

- Onei13

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Fun to work with. No pressure in buying. Safe on Covid standards. Did everything to make sure i was comfortable and satisfied. very happy with ny purchase. Andrew was awesome!! Good sense of humor. Justin the manager was great at meeting my needs financially!! Im in love with my Kia Soul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Kanchwala

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car that I've leased from Crown KIA! That..."

- DonnaW

This is my 4th car that I've leased from Crown KIA! That should speak volumes! I've never been disappointed! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,400
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,660
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,822
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,825
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,084
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Starbright Yellow exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,212
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD