Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy Benes
Andy Benes at Scott Select - Used Cars

Andy Benes

Service Advisor

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

4.7
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

12 Reviews of Andy Benes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searched for a used car, found 1 at Scott Honda select...."

- Sml_4_me

Searched for a used car, found 1 at Scott Honda select. Went to look at it, wasn't quite ready for viewing at the time of the visit. Soon as it was ready Jeff Ross sent a video of the outside and inside for our viewing which allowed us to make a visit on our own time. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Trembicki, Jeff Ross

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Convenience and comfort are super important to us! Although the road to finding the right car for you can be bumpy, our mission is to provide you with our best tools and service that will allow you to feel confident and content in your decisions. We love that Jeff provided that level of excellence and helped you view the car at your leisure. Thank you for allowing us to help you and thank you for the 5-star review!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is amazing! He takes his time and makes sure you are..."

- Kristie M.

Pat is amazing! He takes his time and makes sure you are happy and comfortable with your decision. I would buy more cars from him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kristie, thank you for sharing 5-star compliments about your experience with Pat! We love to hear when the team comes together to make each moment of your visit special for you. Enjoy every mile, 'til we see you again :)

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was exceptional. They made it..."

- Sheriegina

My car buying experience was exceptional. They made it painless extremely easy-going. There was no hassle and they laid out everything for me beautifully. My salesman was Patrick and he went above and beyond and made it so I will be a returning customer and recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Wow, thank you for sharing compliments about each member of our team who created moments to earn your 5-star satisfaction! It is so special to know that you enjoyed an experience you will look forward to again some day, and we can't wait to welcome you back :) In the meantime, congratulations on your recent purchase with Patrick - happy driving!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was stellar !"

- Al

Kept me well informed, prompt replies to any questions. Andy in service was also very helpful. I really appreciated how well this transaction went considering all done online because of the covid virus. Anthony from finance took care of all the paperwork quickly, very smooth. A great company to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback, Al! We have taken time to make thoughtful changes to ensure your car shopping is safe, smooth, and simple. The entire team wishes you many happy miles and appreciates your 5-star compliments!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your ordinary dealership! The people care about you..."

- josediaz.123

Not your ordinary dealership! The people care about you and your family and make sure you get the best deal. Very accommodating, helpful, and professional! Thanks Paul V. and the rest of the Scott Select team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are proud of our team for earning this awesome feedback from you! It is a huge compliment to feel the difference of a unique experience at Scott Select. Paul V., Andy, Anthony, and the rest are committed to thoughtful and professional attention to your vehicle needs. Happy driving!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Save significant $ repairing my Toyota Avalon at Scott Honda"

- pszelwachsr

Scott Select/Honda replaced struts, rack/pinion and did ATF service and saved over $500 vs the Toyota dealership in Concordville! I was repairing a Toyota at a Honda dealership and they even offered me a loaner vehicle (which I didn't need)! I will continue to use Scott and highly recommend trying Scott Select for service on any brand of vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cole, Drew Chambers

Feb 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this important feedback! While there is much focus on the car shopping experience our team provides, we're proud that you have recognized our service department for their work repairing and maintaining all makes and models at our Scott Select location. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your 5-star recommendation!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen"

- kedutu1

I purchased a honda accord from kevin turner. I am very very happy with sales and service. Great job across the board scotthonda, scottselect. I will definitely recommend kt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We love to earn your 5-star compliment! Thanks for showing the Scott team some love... especially the excellent service you received from Kevin. You can be sure, every one of your referrals will enjoy the same great experience!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Cummings #1"

- Andrew

Had a fantastic experience dealing with Patrick and the service department. Everyone was very friendly and sincere when helping me. I will definitely recommend Scott Select to anyone wanting to buy a used car without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cummings, Drew Chambers

Dec 17, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Andrew, we appreciate your 5-star recommendation of the team at Scott Select!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never buy a car from Scott Select. I bought a Honda..."

- BMS94

Never buy a car from Scott Select. I bought a Honda Accord in 2015 and I have had problems with this car ever since. Thank God I bought an extended warranty. If I didn't buy it I would have been paying thousands out if pocket. I believe they didn't check anything on this car before they sold it to me. The steering column was repaired by them early on and has been stiff ever since. Today I learned that I need a steering pump. Beware of this place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy customer

Dan in Sales helped me through the car buying process, explained everything in good detail, and followed up on all my questions. Andy in service assisted with minor concerns/repairs that I requested durin the 3-day return window. Great car, great deal. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Zink, Paul Kutyn

Jul 23, 2018

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

If you're a happy customer, then we're a happy team! We're so glad to hear we've earned your confidence for an opportunity to welcome you back. Until then, enjoy every mile!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $9,991
2010 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
2006 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Compact 5-Speed Automatic
FWD
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD