Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Ji.
Andy Ji
Andy  Ji at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Ji

Sales Associate

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

33 Reviews of Andy Ji

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is terrific. We first met him in December, but..."

- maelder1987

Andy is terrific. We first met him in December, but weren’t ready. Fast forward to April and he helped us to purchase our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is the best! Second time purchasing a car with him..."

- kpark

Andy is the best! Second time purchasing a car with him and he never disappoints. Every time i speak to him, he is thorough and knowledgeable. I personally have other Benz dealerships closer to where I live, but i go out of my way to visit MB Owings Mills all because of Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andi J the best. So caring. Took care of us well...."

- Rsulaimon2u

Andi J the best. So caring. Took care of us well. Excellent customer service. Great guy. Everyone made me feel So welcome Extremely satisfied. My dream came true. Thanks Andi J. Owings Mills BENZ the best!!! So so satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phaeng Taweepuntsant , Kolo

Apr 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Andy Ji is very friendly and..."

- Avneeshkumar

Excellent service Andy Ji is very friendly and cooperative. I purchased the car out of state. He was very responsive and gave me the best deal. Highly recommended. Would definitely purchase from him in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh my God Andy is the best. If you want to purchase a car..."

- Moyosore

Oh my God Andy is the best. If you want to purchase a car at Owings mills, please contact him. He’s the best! Love my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was everything I wanted in a sales person. He..."

- HondaConvert2015

Andy was everything I wanted in a sales person. He listened, was responsive, had great follow-though, was extremely patient, and treated me like a partner during the entirety of my car buying process. He was never pushy, and as the buyer, he let me set the pace that I was comfortable moving at. He went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone in the market for a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly thank you so much for great communication,..."

- S1010235

I truly thank you so much for great communication, amazing sales experience, and new relationships! I will definitely be back again with my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King, Brett Fader

Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very nice and easy to work with. He is very..."

- Giffywill

Andy was very nice and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and gave me confidence that I was making a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolo Mahaman

Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Andy was awesome. He made sure every question was..."

- Lakeciagriffin19

Andy was awesome. He made sure every question was answered and I received the greatest attention to detail from him on my purchase. Andy was more than wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was pleasant to work it. He listened to my concerns..."

- Bolaji

Andy was pleasant to work it. He listened to my concerns and provided appropriate anwsers. When unable to answer, he reached out to others and got the answer as quickly as possible. Thanks again, Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,990

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$32,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,210

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$54,210

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $38,890

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,890

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $32,900

2020 BMW X2

$32,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,390

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,390

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,300

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$39,300