Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Mariano.
Andy Mariano
Andy Mariano, General Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Andy Mariano

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

157 Reviews of Andy Mariano

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- hoganshotsteps

My Dream Team! Troy, Lennox, Charles (and others whose names I can't remember) made sure that I found a vehicle that fit my special needs and makes me smile every time that sit in its seat. Thank you guys for your patience and hard work when it comes to ensuring that I felr comfortable with the details of buying my car through Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Way Car Buying Is Supposed To Be"

- SatisfiedBuyer

What a fantastic experience was to deal with the entire Off Lease Only team of Alex Bogat to Kyle, Andy M., Junior S. and Chaddrick. The service was exemplary, advice and input very sound, the report super friendly, coffee fantastic, There is no pressure or pushing by anyone. Instead the team is there day, night and holidays to address your questions, concerns or insecurities until you feel comfortable with your choice. This should be the model of how car buying should be. It is his/her loss to anyone dealing with any other way of shopping and buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bogat, Junior S., Kyle in Finance, and Chaddrick

Jun 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear SatisfiedBuyer, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Job!!"

- Adam

Greeted with respect from the time I walked in the door until I left. Kamran was a great salesman, listen to my needs & very professional. The process is excellent as a customer. Robert G was on spot explaining the F&I process & he was very professional making me feel very comfortable. This was a great new experience & the team at Off Lease Only did an OUTSTANDING JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Adam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD, BETTER, BEST!"

- scott

In a world where all too often the art of good customer service is hard to find, it was a pleasure to see that it still exists. Kudos and high accolades to the team. George was very courteous and caring. Dennis was tremendously helpfully! Andy and Mike made sure that any small details were addressed. The overall process was seamless,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Sale"

- caresseg

My overall experience at this dealership was great and pretty convenient. All the employees were very helpful and straight forward, as well as patient, especially Mrs. Amy Lord and Mr. George Herard. These people helped me find my car with ease and have it insured very easily. George was sincere in his efforts and very diligent. Mrs. Amy was very thorough with her explanations in the different insurance plans and financial plans. Another great thing is that I did not experience any aggressive employee trying to get me to buy one thing or another. I felt no pressure and like the decision was completely up to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear caresseg, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with George was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying experience ever!"

- preciouspkgs

Jessica, James, Joe, Jeremy and Lennox were all very pleasant and helpful and went out of their way to make sure I had a great experience.. I got the car I wanted relatively quickly. My only complaints are not with the face to face people I dealt with at all (except for Andy the manager, he was pretty rude when we hadn't been told that down payments are only taken in cash/money order/cashiers check before the bank closed for the evening, delaying our purchase until the next morning). Off Lease Only; please tell your call center people not to call people at 8am in the morning - and to notate when they have spoken with someone. Literally between when I did the online finance app Tuesday night, and Thursday morning when I left with the car I received 10 phone calls, 5 texts and 2 emails. That is overkill and almost turned me off from buying. Oh, and consider padded furniture?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear preciouspkgs, First and foremost, we want you to know that we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Palm Beach location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with James and our Palm Beach sales team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re disappointed to hear about your experience with Andy, and wonder if there may have been a misunderstanding. In any event, this is an issue that will be addressed. Alex, with our management team, will be reaching out to you shortly, if he hasn’t already, to further discuss the matter of the number of calls you received. In the event that he is unable to reach you, please contact him, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach him at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to addressing your concerns with you.. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High quality cars and affordable prices! "

- 305Zeke

I came in at about 7PM on a Thursday night and Ted help me find the car i wanted set up and appraisal for a trade in! Before the test drive I noticed the left rear window couldn’t go down (wasn’t due to child lock) Ted spoke with Andy and granted me a “We Owe” which is a guarantee service order to have it repaired at no cost to me. The next the the customer service team called me to schedule my service date. Overall I’d highly recommend Offlease Only to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, Ira Kaplan

May 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 305Zeke, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Brendalee Seron

My experience was great. No hassle, stress free and Adam attended to me very well. I would recommend everyone to stop in before going any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Brendalee Seron, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Adam was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I ever had on a dealership"

- Melissa09m

As soon as I walk through the doors it was all a friendly environment I am so happy that they took the time to help me find the right car and I really appreciate what Moe and John did they never gave up they really make sure that I walked out with a different car I will recommend is to anybody I know .. Thank You Offlease Family for putting a smile on my face🙏🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Melissa09m , On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great"

- Benitarodriguez

Customer service was everyone was very pleasant. Luis Perez help me in the process I will recommend offlesseonky to all my friend and family luis is the best sales person thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Perez

May 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Benitarodriguez, We are happy to hear that Luis and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (1285 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499