Andy Mcquiston
Andy  Mcquiston at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Andy Mcquiston

Sales Consultant

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.9
119 Reviews
4.9

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Andy Mcquiston

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole buying experience was painless. Andy was very professional and my vehicle is amazing. More

by jdeltoro1976
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing but pleasant. Great experience overall. Andy was awesome. Rich was awesome as well! Thank you More

by hunterk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car i wanted flexible on timing to pick up and very fair and straightforward to deal with. More

by WM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent experience with Andy and the whole staff at Highland VW! Would give them more stars if I could! Most dealerships I’ve dealt with have not compared to the level of customer service my w More

by Jamesaaronday
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the exact vehicle I wanted, no hassle and fair price purchase. Andy,my salesperson, was proactive in his communication and a pleasure to work with. More

by WM
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW of Highland is a great place to buy a new car. This is our 4th and we are always treated very well. More

by Rlitavecz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everything was top notch. I will be sending my whole family to buy vehicles here! More

by Tyson.felder18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Profession, efficient, works hard to provide great service to customers. Would personally reccomend for VolksWagen buyers. More

by McEvil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was great, start to finish Andy and his team were amazing. I’d easily drive 100 miles again for this same great service. More

by mr.vazquez8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koester

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great! Salesman, manager, and finance guy. Very helpful, nice and professional. Highly recommend this dealership!!! I recently bought a car somewhere el More

by Rastand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Torres , Tyson

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,290
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,313
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,188
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $29,690
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,790
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,708
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive