Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andy Michaud
Andy Michaud at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andy Michaud

Service BDC

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Andy Michaud

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job fast work very happy happy be back in more safe great people happy More

by NCKIDTRUCKER43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, NCKIDTRUCKER43! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a great experience at your dealership , from purchase to service & I will keep coming back !!! More

by BGBD01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BGBD01! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did what they were supposed to do and my change didn’t get stolen. More

by RAJROGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, RAJROGER! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, and easy experience. Service done in very efficient manner from start to finish. Communication was also very responsive. More

by tlbgoheels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, tlbgoheels! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Quick service. Courteous service workers that understand how to maintain my General Motors Vehicle. More

by 4kathynf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, 4kathynf! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always brought my truck to you because the people are nice and the service is great. Thank you for always being there. More

by FRAN449
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, FRAN449! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with everyone from check in to check out. The staff were very professional. More

by krbarnes1302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks , Danny Meacomes , Donald Rouse , Ronnie Clark , Linda Wilson , Brian Schlegel , Taylor Whitley

Nov 09, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, krbarnes1302! We're delighted to hear that working with the team led to a 5-star experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Safe travels! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,450
2019 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,900
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,700
2016 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,770
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,900
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,600
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive