Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

Wilson, NC

4.5
277 Reviews
If you’re considering buying a new Chevy or your vehicle is in need of Chevy service, know that the team at Hubert Vester Chevrolet is here for you! When you visit you can enjoy the perks of The Vester Pledge. The Vester Pledge is our commitment to valuing our customers’ time and making the car-buying process as simple as possible. With The Vester Pledge, you can enjoy a 7-day exchange policy, our Million Mile Limited Powertrain Warranty and more. Our Chevy sales and service teams care for you throughout your entire ownership, not just leading up to the sale. The team at our Chevrolet dealership in Wilson, NC, has a passion to serve and places your time and trust above all else. Whether you want to apply for Chevy financing or schedule Chevrolet service, the Hubert Vester Chevrolet team is here to help. Get directions to Hubert Vester Chevrolet and come see why it’s Your Journey — Our Priority.

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 277 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Polite , didn’t take long to get me in and out but still..."

- ANDIASOLOMON

Polite , didn’t take long to get me in and out but still provided a great service. Also made sure I was in a vehicle that fit my needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"First time at Hubert Vester Chevy, and what a good job..."

- felz71

First time at Hubert Vester Chevy, and what a good job all around with the quick customer service and great honest people, certainly will have to return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The lady I spoke with was really rude and didn’t really..."

- Anonymous

The lady I spoke with was really rude and didn’t really care for me at all. She looked at me and my car with Disgust like I was bothering her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day!

August 03, 2021

"The service was quick and fast. Customer service was very..."

- FLOVERTON50

The service was quick and fast. Customer service was very professional. Thanks. Thanks again. Thanks Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating, FLOVERTON50! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

August 01, 2021

"Great service with honesty and integrity.Everyone at..."

- Norm.adamson

Great service with honesty and integrity. Everyone at Vester Chevrolet has such a great disposition, which keeps customers coming back. Will definitely be bringing in my car for service when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calvin Barnes and Brandon
Aug 02, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norm.adamson! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

July 29, 2021

"Two days after I purchased my vehicle I couldn’t open or..."

- CECILYFA9

Two days after I purchased my vehicle I couldn’t open or unlock or lock all doors with key the key was not working for hours and could not do it manually from inside the car ,so I had to wait until spare key came from my house it was not good now I have to get another key just encase this on stops working because I was two hours away from home and could not lock doors for safety

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day!

July 28, 2021

"It’s always a great experience with Lisa. She’s..."

- LASTSAMURAI3122

It’s always a great experience with Lisa. She’s knowledgeable, consistent in her work, extremely professional and just an absolute pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa in the service center
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, LASTSAMURAI3122! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. We're happy to hear that Lisa was able to help elevate your experience with us. Let us knows if there's anything else we can help you with. Take care!

July 27, 2021

"Great service and they do things right the first time and..."

- jbcatfish8

Great service and they do things right the first time and also delivered on the day projected I recommend to everyone thanks again for repairing my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie in service
Jul 28, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation, jbcatfish8! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again. Safe travels!

July 27, 2021

"They fix it or replace it but always notify you of your..."

- LEEBATTS22

They fix it or replace it but always notify you of your service you requested and what the repairs will cost before repair is done and possibly any other problems with your vehicle. Good customer service thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, LEEBATTS22! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Have a good day!

July 24, 2021

"Excellent service by Taylor Whitley & mechanic assigned...."

- Ostringer

Excellent service by Taylor Whitley & mechanic assigned. Please give them both a raise. Extremely professional and helpful. Very impressive. Shuttle service a big plus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whitley
Jul 26, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating, Ostringer! Taylor is a valuable member of the team, and we'll surely let her know about your kind review. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results