Back

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

Wilson, NC

4.6
773 Reviews
If you’re considering buying a new Chevy or your vehicle is in need of Chevy service, know that the team at Hubert Vester Chevrolet is here for you! When you visit you can enjoy the perks of The Vester Pledge. The Vester Pledge is our commitment to valuing our customers’ time and making the car-buying process as simple as possible. With The Vester Pledge, you can enjoy a 7-day exchange policy, our Million Mile Limited Powertrain Warranty and more. Our Chevy sales and service teams care for you throughout your entire ownership, not just leading up to the sale. The team at our Chevrolet dealership in Wilson, NC, has a passion to serve and places your time and trust above all else. Whether you want to apply for Chevy financing or schedule Chevrolet service, the Hubert Vester Chevrolet team is here to help. Get directions to Hubert Vester Chevrolet and come see why it’s Your Journey — Our Priority.
Contact Dealership

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 773 reviews

September 21, 2022

nice, profession when I arrived they knew what to do They was on point Thanks More

by JANICEHUNT88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whitley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Very informative as to progress of vehicle, the service guy Taylor was very professional and polite!! Enjoyed doing business with Ken Winborne when purchasing our 2 vehicles!! More

by GCREECH1114
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Winbourne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Whitley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Was very helpful and nice. They help me get the exact car what I wanted More

by lilrecce12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Winbourne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael
September 20, 2022

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful to us! Thank you for taking great care of us! This is where we want our vehicle serviced! More

by Bailey587
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Winbourne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haley Hicks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Whitley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

The Service on my vehicle was fast, informative, and friendly. Taylor Whitley was attentive to my concerns and was willing to address them appropriately. More

by jerrybaker04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whitley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

Did an amazing job getting the issue with my truck fixed, they got it done in a timely manner. More

by JBAEHMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schlegel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 11, 2022

Friendly and courteous. I was informed my vehicle had a recall on a part . Part was not in stock to replace recall part Still waiting on a return call for recall . More

by SSTONE51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

The process was quick and easy. They worked with you and were very enjoyable! I will definitely go back! More

by MbootH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Winbourne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

Mr. Johnny was very professional. I think he went above and beyond to get my daughter's things straight for her car. I just think the waiting on some of the staff was a bit lengthy More

by effiewms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2022

Wonderful Atmosphere, Very Friendly, Great Customer Service. Began Service Work Immediately upon my arrival. Will Not Hesitate to have further Work or Maintenance Performed at this Dealership!! More

by Sherwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schlegel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Whitley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Michaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alfredo Aldapa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results