Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Redmon.
Andy Redmon
Andy Redmon at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Redmon

Finance

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Andy Redmon

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people that you enjoy doing business with!Great..."

- ebarnett80 Verified Customer

Great people that you enjoy doing business with! Great pricing and service from a nice professional sales and finance staff. We’re able to work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum, Tony Tutela

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help! We appreciate your business and friendship. Enjoy that SuperDuty!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time to the dealership. It was very..."

- dmthomasfarms Verified Customer

This was my first time to the dealership. It was very impressive Everyone i dealt with was very friendly and courtious. It was like i done business there all my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for allowing us to help! Happy Clients/Friends is our greatest achievement! Enjoy your new Ford F150!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle did an amazing job of keeping in contact with..."

- angelarenee1976 Verified Customer

Danielle did an amazing job of keeping in contact with us. She was well informed on all the models. Andy Redmond, in finance, was helpful and very knowledgeable with lending. He also helped answer any and all questions we had regarding our vehicle. It was a great experience at Brad Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Simpkins, Rob Nusbaum

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to help!! We agree, Danielle and Andy are Awesome!! Enjoy your new Edge!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Super helpful and efficient. I told them..."

- Kelsey_hoffman Verified Customer

Great people! Super helpful and efficient. I told them exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. The easiest car purchase I have ever made! Thank you Dirk and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Rob Nusbaum

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and for allowing us to help!! We love happy people! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchased from Brad Howell over..."

- jcmawhite Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle purchased from Brad Howell over the last few years. Always a good car buying experience. Fred is the best! Andy makes the paperwork quick and easy, which is always appreciated. Anytime we have used the service department, Seth and Jeff are always very helpful. When we are in the market for a vehicle, Brad Howell is always our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Roesener, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and trusting Brad Howell to help with your vehicle needs!! Enjoy your Edge!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dirk Baxter (sales) is the best. I have never been..."

- Damien Verified Customer

Dirk Baxter (sales) is the best. I have never been anything but thoroughly satisfied. Really nice dealership. This country needs more Dirk Baxter people. On short notice Dirk put me in the perfect Truck to fit my needs. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for coming to Brad Howell Ford!!! We agree, Dirk is so kind and makes the whole transaction easy!! Enjoy your new Truck!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle and Andy were very helpful, friendly and..."

- Randy Verified Customer

Danielle and Andy were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The functionality of the vehicle was thoroughly explained, as was the financing options. The showroom was clean, modern and we felt at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Simpkins, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!! Danielle and Andy are super nice and we're glad to have them! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Howell was a pleasure to do business with. Dirk..."

- ramolina8 Verified Customer

Brad Howell was a pleasure to do business with. Dirk Baxter in sales when the extra mile to make sure I purchase the right vehicle, and Mr. Howell personally took his time to advice me on which was the best truck for my needs. If you are turned off by high pressure car salespeople, come to Brad Howell, they are great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!! That is the highest compliment we can hope to achieve, (we're not pushy or high pressure) Enjoy your new Truck!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with the purchase of my new Ranger...."

- Bill T. Verified Customer

Excellent experience with the purchase of my new Ranger. Everything went smooth and was handled in a friendly, professional manner thanks to my salesman (Dirk Baxter). He did an excellent job of finding and delivering to me just what I wanted. I will recommend Brad Howell Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 09, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and allowing Brad Howell Ford to help with your new truck! Enjoy that Ranger!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Howell was great to work with will come back next..."

- tony.brown Verified Customer

Brad Howell was great to work with will come back next vehicle we need. Andy in the finance department was great to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baxter Howell, Brad Howell

Feb 09, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for letting Brad help with your new truck! We appreciate your business! Enjoy the New F250!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425