Andy Romanchak
Andy Romanchak at Mall Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andy Romanchak

Service Consultant

Mall Chevrolet

75 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.7
633 Reviews
4.7

633 Reviews

Write a Review

633 Reviews of Andy Romanchak

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drive from Philly to get my vehicle serviced, that should tell you something. I trust them with the care of my vehicle. More

by dwayne.combs57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Mall Chevy did a great job with my repair. I was very satisfied with the end result and the people that helped me. More

by gormanr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman ( Jim Borgmann) was a good influence on me getting a new truck. Very knowledgeable and helpful More

by jamestheisler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Borgmann , Dominc Greco,

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I requested service for an oil change, this was done expeditiously, thank you. However, I was forced to do another oil change before the miles or time period was due because the filters were never chan More

by Clareromero02@gmail.com
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Donofrio

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love Mall Chevy. I’ve bought two cars from them and my mom recently bought one from them as well. I got my car serviced. It was quick and easy! More

by celliphajoseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa great service. More

by Thaddeus411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Donofrio

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience get my vehicle serviced was very professional, courteous and very good customer service. Will always have my vehicle service there. Will tell my family and friends about the service More

by 1919wilb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, service on time, & wonderful customer service! Would strongly recommend for service or sales. More

by SMAYSE6447
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was seen I. A timely although I was a walk in . The staff was professional and very kind… I was pleased with the overall service. More

by 19cherise67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THEY ARE VERY KIND AND HELPFUL I love coming there because I know I will be well taking care of. More

by torresmayra910
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,914
2019 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,962
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,914
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Oasis Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive