Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Schaefer.
Andy Schaefer
Andy Schaefer at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Schaefer

Sales Professional

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Andy Schaefer

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful deal and very clean car and great warranty,..."

- Sspark97312

Wonderful deal and very clean car and great warranty, excellent price I would highly recommend checking out these cars.Service very friendly, not a long wait on complete the process. They even park the car under to over head because it was raining. And Andy was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Feb 17, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at boyd are nice friendly and ready to help in..."

- Ckellytrngfd0329

The people at boyd are nice friendly and ready to help in any way they can. This is the second vehicle we have bought from them and both times have been a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Andy. He made us feel..."

- msahupko

It was a pleasure working with Andy. He made us feel comfortable and went out of his way to accommodate us. He is a top notch guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership and everything about it from the..."

- gingerosborne

Love the dealership and everything about it from the sales side, Andy was our salesperson, to the service afterwards. They are the best period! We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jan 27, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great! Got the car I wanted and really worked..."

- Lopezhamilton30

Andy was great! Got the car I wanted and really worked with me. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Jan 07, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Andy was able to meet your needs. At Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly..."

- Deboras27

Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly and helpful. They answer all your questions and are knowledgeable of their vehicles. Willing to help you in anyway they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Trace Slama

Dec 31, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did my homework and Boyd made it simple and easy to get..."

- ramaxx

I did my homework and Boyd made it simple and easy to get the deal done. Wasted no time and I like it that way. Satisfied customer, here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us..."

- Frank

Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us a great deal. A lot of places talk about their customer service - The folks exceeded our every expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Dec 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt like we got really great service. Andy has sold..."

- Rmgolden16

We felt like we got really great service. Andy has sold us a car before and is super nice and knowledgeable. We love the forever warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Oct 26, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy at Boyd Chevy worked with us to find a truck with..."

- Cypress

Andy at Boyd Chevy worked with us to find a truck with the exact specifications we were looking for. Couldn't be more happy with our new truck and the easy car buying process provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that we could provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new truck. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495