Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Schaefer.
Andy Schaefer
Andy Schaefer at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Schaefer | Page 2

Sales Professional

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

32 Reviews of Andy Schaefer

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership and everything about it from the..."

- gingerosborne

Love the dealership and everything about it from the sales side, Andy was our salesperson, to the service afterwards. They are the best period! We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jan 27, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great! Got the car I wanted and really worked..."

- Lopezhamilton30

Andy was great! Got the car I wanted and really worked with me. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Jan 07, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Andy was able to meet your needs. At Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly..."

- Deboras27

Boyd’s is excellent dealership. The staff are friendly and helpful. They answer all your questions and are knowledgeable of their vehicles. Willing to help you in anyway they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Trace Slama

Dec 31, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did my homework and Boyd made it simple and easy to get..."

- ramaxx

I did my homework and Boyd made it simple and easy to get the deal done. Wasted no time and I like it that way. Satisfied customer, here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us..."

- Frank

Great people to work with. Met our every need and gave us a great deal. A lot of places talk about their customer service - The folks exceeded our every expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Dec 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt like we got really great service. Andy has sold..."

- Rmgolden16

We felt like we got really great service. Andy has sold us a car before and is super nice and knowledgeable. We love the forever warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Oct 26, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy at Boyd Chevy worked with us to find a truck with..."

- Cypress

Andy at Boyd Chevy worked with us to find a truck with the exact specifications we were looking for. Couldn't be more happy with our new truck and the easy car buying process provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that we could provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new truck. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the Best dealerships ever! I have been to many..."

- Mooreja0413

One of the Best dealerships ever! I have been to many dealerships and Boyd by far are the Number 1 dealership in my eyes. I will recommend Boyd to any person that is look to purchase their next vehicle! Amazing customer service, Amazing prices, and most important the salesmen Manny, Andy, and others gave me the feeling that when it comes to my business and other customers you can count on them to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Enloe, Manny Mayorga

Sep 15, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase of a 2010 Subaru Forester...."

- Subaru Named Cher

Very happy with my purchase of a 2010 Subaru Forester. Andy made all the difference in our purchasing experience. Thank you Andy - Sincerely Sierra, Aron, and Boone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful in the purchase of our daughters..."

- timothysadlon

Friendly and helpful in the purchase of our daughters first car ! The owner greeted us upon arrival. They made it a quick in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,677

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,677

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,813

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,813

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,010

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,010

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,695

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,695

used 2016 Volvo S60 car, priced at $17,988

2016 Volvo S60

$17,988