Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Schaefer.
Andy Schaefer
Andy Schaefer at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Schaefer | Page 3

Sales Professional

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

31 Reviews of Andy Schaefer

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience! Andy Schaefer did a great..."

- Acarlan

Awesome car buying experience! Andy Schaefer did a great job getting us just what we wanted and needed!! Everyone was so kind! Edward Murdoch, in particular, was very friendly! And Shannon Hudson did great with the finance side! Great, no pressure dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Murdoch, Shannon Hudson

Jul 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 2nd car we have purchased from Boyd and..."

- Dwbaker2004

This was the 2nd car we have purchased from Boyd and Andy. As with the previous purchase this trip was just as easy and straight forward. Would recommend Andy if you are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Jun 17, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever they helped us with everything..."

- Juanczm23

The best dealership ever they helped us with everything and treated us like family, if your going to buy a car I recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership, Juan. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership to work with they really try to work with..."

- Stevie1972

Best dealership to work with they really try to work with and take care of their customers thanks tony and Andy was great working with u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Edgerton, Tony Enloe

May 27, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate the kind words, Stevie. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Andy buying my first car...."

- savannahmeyers126

I had a great experience with Andy buying my first car. The people at Boyd are very helpful, fair and trustworthy. Extremely happy with my car & experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Mike Nicholson

May 21, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Andy on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy fue maravilloso con el servicio , siempre sonriendo..."

- gamez0286

Andy fue maravilloso con el servicio , siempre sonriendo y con mucha amabilidad , siempre trato de ayudarnos en cualquier inquietud que tuviéramos , lo recomendare a mi familia y amigos !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Apreciamos sus amables comentarios, Gamez. ¡Esperamos verle de nuevo en un cercano futuro! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and the team at Boyd Chevrolet were amazing! They..."

- Sarah Kelly

Andy and the team at Boyd Chevrolet were amazing! They worked hard to make sure we were getting the best deal on our vehicle! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Anthony and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Boyd, the staff was easy to..."

- doughurteau

I had a great experience with Boyd, the staff was easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and professional. The car buying experience with Boyd is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Jan 27, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure kind efficient professional"

- Nancy

Andy asked the right questions listened to my answers and matched me with exactly what I wanted. This was the first time I’ve purchased a vehicle on my own and really dreaded it. It was totally painless and a pleasant experience. Trace put together a finance package that was do able and met my needs.i am so happy with my like new used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Slama

Dec 11, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Nancy , thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- pastorsosborne

Andy Schaefer has been a tremendous help in showing us vehicles, answering questions, but letting us make our own decision without pushing any particular product. Boyd has plenty of vehicles to choose from, but Andy & we discussed our needs & preferences, and he was so easy to work with. After making our decision, Roger Evans & Shannon Hudson handled the financing details. We are most pleased with our purchase and the financing. Everyone listened to our needs and met them. We now recommend Boyd to everyone we talk with who is considering a vehicle purchase. It is also important to us to do business with long time local family businesses, such as Boyd's, a family owned local business since the 1930's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Shannon Hudson

Dec 03, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,677

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,677

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,813

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,813

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,010

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,010

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,695

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,695

used 2009 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $7,295

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$7,295