About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angel Borja.
Angel Borja
Angel Borja, Certified Sales Professional, Serra Nissan
4.9

Angel Borja

Certified Sales Professional

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me

My goal is to provide exceptional customer service to all my customers. You can reach me for all your automotive needs at 205-240-0233.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Angel Borja

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is very friendly!"

- taramhewitt1 Verified Customer

They are very helpful and professional. Angel made sure I was happy with my purchase. He also made sure I understood how to operate everything. He was awesome! Hey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti

Oct 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Tara, thanks for the great review and excellent rating. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a great one.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience."

- Salomore89 Verified Customer

Over all a great experience. Friendly staff and great service. Very helpful personnel always aiming to make one’s experience as great as it can be from the moment one walks through the front doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd , Guillermo Galindo

Oct 11, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for sharing your experience with us and for the outstanding rating. We are always thrilled to hear great feedback from our customers.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kathleen41 Verified Customer

Angel was awesome. He and the team made it happen for me. Thanks again Angel for all you and the team do!!!!! I'm going to tell my friends and family to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Towner, Curtis Lloyd

Oct 02, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Kathleen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for the wonderful rating.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- AlexusA01 Verified Customer

This is an excellent car lot to buy a used or new car from. The service they provided me was awesome. I had my hopes up on getting a car from them for so many years and I walked in with no vehicle and left with a 2014 Volkswagen Jetta. God is wonderful and so were the staff. I would recommend anyone to go to them. They will get you taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd

Sep 24, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Alexus, thank you for the great review and rating. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a great one!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Oil Change"

- melissalesueur75 Verified Customer

I made a point s for my mother in law and myself . I spoke to Ma Maxine when scheduling . She was so nice and very easy to schedule with! Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti, Vanessa White , Ms Maxine

Sep 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Thanks, Melissa for the 5-star rating!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- ashleycarter174 Verified Customer

I love this place the people there are so nice especially Angel,he helped us get a brand new car. I recommend this place to anybody wanting to buy a car,ask for Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Towner

Sep 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Ashley, Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We appreciate your business.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mandyjcox Verified Customer

My sales associate was wonderful. This was our 5th VW purchase and 2nd time to deal with Serra. Angel was solid on making sure he understood first, my concerns and what I wanted and even through there was a risk of me not buying that day. He treated me like family and listened to what I had been through and why purchasing a VW was so important to me. He showed me options in both the Certified Used and new category because he wanted to be respectful of my budget. I would certainly recommend him and the support team in finance who helped him. Kindness was shown all around and I didn't feel pushed to do something I wasn't at peace with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Mandy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent review. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,252

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,777

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,852

2018 Nissan Armada

$46,221

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,710

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,811

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,194