About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Lloyd.
Curtis Lloyd
Curtis Lloyd, Finance Manager, Serra Nissan
4.6

Curtis Lloyd

Finance Manager

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Curtis Lloyd

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was great"

- dec2420 Verified Customer

Very impressed. Eric was very friendly and made the whole buying experience very pleasant and easy. I am very happy with my new car and the experience that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric White

Nov 06, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the outstanding review. We are delighted to hear your experience with us was pleasant and easy!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"eric white is the best all of the staff was amazing also to!"

- LYNETTE0 Verified Customer

great experience i loved the culture and the management staff they were kind and friendly l will definitely be recommending all my friends and family to this specific location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric White

Oct 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Lynette, thanks for sharing and for the recommendation. We are so happy to hear this great feedback.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Jpegues92 Verified Customer

I came in for a oil change and there was a recall and they got me All taking care of there always nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review and excellent rating. We are so glad to hear the team was able to help and that your experience with us was a great one!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to buy at Serra "

- dwaynetfuller Verified Customer

Great customer service and the finance department found me a better APR then I had with my pre-approval. They saved me a lot of money. I really enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Oct 15, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Dwayne, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for the excellent rating and review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- amysneed

I bought cars for both of my daughters at Serra Nissan. The staff here is awesome. Fast and friendly service and great prices. They were so easy to work with and made me feel right at home. I would recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric White, Tim Meadows

Oct 15, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Amy, thank you for reviewing us on multiple platforms and for the wonderful review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear your experience with us has been a great one and thank you for your business!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience."

- Salomore89 Verified Customer

Over all a great experience. Friendly staff and great service. Very helpful personnel always aiming to make one’s experience as great as it can be from the moment one walks through the front doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Borja , Guillermo Galindo

Oct 11, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for sharing your experience with us and for the outstanding rating. We are always thrilled to hear great feedback from our customers.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shady"

- nathansdad6910 Verified Customer

Wouldn’t let me see the car untill I was approved for everything, was wanting to see car when I first walk in but wasn’t able too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, Jasmine Brown

Oct 11, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, we apologize that your experience with us was not the best. We would like to have a chance to speak with you offline in hopes of rectifying this situation. At your earliest convenience, please contact Umair Rehman, General Manager at umair.rehman@serranissan.com.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"9/27/18_2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS"

- kelmoe Verified Customer

Guerillmo, my sales person, provided me courteous and mindful customer service on my needs to purchase a gas economy car. Serra Nissan's Finance Manager placed me in an affordable monthly payment plan. My only complaint that I have is the detailing that this used 2013 Hyundai Elantra received was poor. There was Dasani water bottle left in the glove compartment and the previous owner's CDs, lotions, Regions Bank receipts, and other personal items in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Towner , Zac Willis

Oct 08, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, we apologize that your experience with our detailing service was not the best. We would like to invite you back for a proper detail on your vehicle as this was not up to our standards. Please contact Umair Rehman, General Manager at umair.rehman@serranissan.com, to discuss any further details and set up a time that is most convenient for you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- briantmcghee Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with visit to Serra Nissan Volkswagen. Jasmine and Javarez took excellent care of us and got us a great deal! I will definitely refer others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Brown , Javerez Collins

Oct 02, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Brian, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear the team was able to assist you and you enjoyed your visit with us.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kathleen41 Verified Customer

Angel was awesome. He and the team made it happen for me. Thanks again Angel for all you and the team do!!!!! I'm going to tell my friends and family to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Towner, Angel Borja

Oct 02, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Kathleen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for the wonderful rating.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$24,252

2018 Nissan Armada

$45,503

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,777

2018 Nissan Armada

$38,852

2018 Nissan Armada

$45,221

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,715

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,063

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,614