Angel Hernandez
Angel Hernandez at Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru
Refer Me

Angel Hernandez

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

My name is Angel Hernandez. I am from Puerto Rico, moved to Tulsa in 2014. I will be more than happy to help you find the perfect vehicle. I speak spanish and can help all the spanish speaking people. Hope to see you soon!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Angel Hernandez

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel was very easy to work with, and the whole team helped me get the best interest rate I could, better rate than I thought I could get! More

by Titusmartinez3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel is absolutely Awesome. Mike in Finance was equally as helpful.. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Will definitely be back!!!.. More

by taclinesmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Sanko

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful and friendly. I'm happy for what I got. Thank you. More

by OpieBoss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel Hernandez was extremely helpful and easy to work with. There was not the typical pressure sales approach from anyone there! Best car buying experience for me and wife. Definitely going to get next c More

by Marc.espinoza78
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was extremely helpful. Huge thank you to Angel for getting us into our new truck. We can’t wait to do more business with these people!! More

by Tarin Thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Kyle Praiswater , Anna Hazelwood

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd time dealing with angel, very polite and helpful would deal with him again for sure More

by L.mireles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and didn't wait long for help. We are very happy with our buick. Thank you for all you have done to get us into this beautiful buick. Even when we were on a test drive and that hu More

by God1nonly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second new car in 5 years from them. Once again no hassle no haggling back and forth. Went in a told them what I wanted for my trade in and it worked out perfect. From my salesman to the More

by Klutherbeck04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel is the most genuine person. Always calls us on holidays and just checks in.We've purchased 3 cars from him. We always recommend him to people. What a wonderful guy. The dealersh More

by Bryan.hacker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman , Logan Wise

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel was very nice and did not pressure me into buying, but did give me the answers to my questions. I would buy from him again. More

by silverbackgorilla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Knowlton

1
...

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,529
2024 Subaru Legacy
new
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,000
2023 Subaru Forester
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV6 car, priced at $49,215
2024 Kia EV6
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $48,350
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV6 car, priced at $42,380
2024 Kia EV6
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,865
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive