Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Licea.
Angel Licea
Angel Licea at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.8

Angel Licea

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Angel Licea

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not happy and disappointed that the person who..."

- fatimakallon444 Verified Customer

I am not happy and disappointed that the person who helped me did not really help me to get the car that I wanted he gave me a used car with a lot a lot of miles. The card I want it they give me a used car that's not what I wanted and I am will pay for this a lot of money every month for something that at did not ask I had a bad bad experience over there not happy at all still crying about the car that I am driving.☹☹☹😢😢

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Stewart, Aleshia Kincade , Angel

Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great team. Every detail was explained..."

- ELGBUS Verified Customer

Great service and great team. Every detail was explained and they really work with you and I would definitely return again to for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Erick Nunez

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy for me to complete the process, and I..."

- IVEET0505 Verified Customer

They made it easy for me to complete the process, and I feel happy with my truck, excellent Service, all the team is very friendly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buy, amiable atmosphere and staff. We were..."

- l.phutuyen Verified Customer

No pressure buy, amiable atmosphere and staff. We were upfront with what we’re looking for and staff was able to accommodate and respect our wishes. No pressure buy is the best buy that will promote returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the was I was treated, they made the process very..."

- L.MORRIS35 Verified Customer

I love the was I was treated, they made the process very comfortable. I am going to pay this car off and I am going to buy my next car from you. And I have told all of my friends to also buy their cars from you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so incredibly grateful for my experience at Rick..."

- jm41484 Verified Customer

I am so incredibly grateful for my experience at Rick Hendrick’s!!! My client advisor, Angel, was truly my angel and saving grace!!! Absolute best ever! Continued to follow up and ensure I was able to get into a new safe and sustainable vehicle! Finance was so helpful in trying to adjust and make the deal work for me and my needs! While signing my paperwork, McDaniel helped keep my 7 year old entertained and made the process pleasant. Angel even made sure that Allan was there after hours to help me find my keys that I left inside of my trade! Exceptional service and care at its finest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes , McDaniel

Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and got a good deal and got what I..."

- JOSEVNTR1994 Verified Customer

Great customer service and got a good deal and got what I was trying to get will recommend angel as a sales representative to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to stick our neck out above the competition and its reviews like this that remind us why! Thank you so much for the great review and for your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was excellent and was happy to help me choose the..."

- SAMUELNASHAUN Verified Customer

Angel was excellent and was happy to help me choose the best car for me, and continues his service days after purchase. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Angel does! Thank you s much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything perfect everybody are friendly I am very happy..."

- Edgar Acosta Verified Customer

Everything perfect everybody are friendly I am very happy for everything they treated me as if I were their family everyone in the sales department and overall everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santiago, Omar Chabolla

Feb 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,049

2021 Dodge Challenger

$29,049