Angel Licea
Angel Licea at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me

Angel Licea

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.6
165 Reviews
4.6

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Angel Licea

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our rep did an excellent job. He LISTENED to what we needed. Thank you for your service. More

by mauriciojai
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HATE that I chose to come here to choose a vehicle. If I could rewind my decision to come here Ibwould gladly forget my experience no service after sale waste of time to the customer poor communicatio More

by UNHAPPYCUSTOMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH, Steve Ostrovich , Taylor

Sep 25, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! Please give us a call @ 770-495-6100, so we can help resolve this issue! Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sep 26, 2022

UNHAPPYCUSTOMER responded

Auto generated and Complete waste of time.. been calling and still no return call

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I liked the family like cheer that the employees do one buys a car. That was very interesting. The technology upgrade in paperwork was excellent. No More

by CLYVETTEDANIELS11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Glad to hear you had a great experience, Clyvette. We always strive to give everyone the best car buying experience and be ahead of the game. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took 8 hours but it was good approval thanks Angel. Thank you for getting me the car I wanted More

by SADE0712
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling , MCDaniel

Aug 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Glad to hear Angel was able to give you a great customer service experience! Thank you so much and enjoy your week!

Aug 02, 2022

SADE0712 responded

I meant to give Angel 5 stars not 4

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful, he went above and beyond to help us find the right car for us. However after the purchase of the vehicle there was a lot of unprofessionalism and dea More

by isabel_atl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Matt Mazza

Jul 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! I would love to assist with this! Please give us a call @ 770-495-6100!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel and Matthew were awesome! ! Also the finance manager was awesome as well. Made my purchase super easy! Thank you guys so much! More

by CECILYJADE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mazza

Jul 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Those two work so well together and it really shows! Thank you so much for your business!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the assistance of Angel to get the vehicle I wanted and Matt made the paperwork a breeze. More

by ODILONA26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza

Jul 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people! !! Love it !!! Thank gay’s !!! Nice car’s truck !!!! everything there !!!! Help very nice . More

by MSCLAUDIA3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We hope to see you soon! Thank you so much!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amaizing And excelent service thanks for your time and patience ,we are happy to be customer More

by COCO821.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

And we are very happy to have you as a customer! Please let us know how we can assist in the future!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The two guys who help me were Very friendly and helpful thanks to you Isaiah and Mark More

by Jaynaymaygrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help in the future!

May 29, 2022

Jaynaymaygrey responded

Good morning, I sure will keep being great ☺️

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $66,345
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,255
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,999
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $88,730
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,595
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,099
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive