Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela Carr.
Angela Carr
Angela Carr at Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville
Refer Me
5.0

Angela Carr | Page 12

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville

121 N. Main Street
Thiensville, WI 53092

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Angela Carr

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - Great Staff"

- dtaylor Verified Customer

I bring my car to this dealership for service all the time. The service manager, writers, techs, etc. are always very friendly and so helpful and explain the work that is needed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ramthun - Service Manager

Mar 17, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are so happy to hear you have had continuous positive experiences with our Service Department!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change service"

- GOLDENANGEL176 Verified Customer

Easy to schedule oil change when I called and was impressed that they took my car within minutes of me driving in. My car was done in a short period of time. By the time I made my free fresh cup of coffee and drank it my car was done. Everyone was very friendly and gave great service and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a smaller friendlier feeling dealership. I have been at larger dealerships with fancy showrooms and waiting areas but they seriously lack customer service and a concern for the customer. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Mar 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are thrilled you had a comfortable and enjoyable wait while your vehicle was being serviced. We look forward to your next visit!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bathroom is disgusting. You need to do something about..."

- DHAWLEY Verified Customer

Bathroom is disgusting. You need to do something about this.....waiting area is way to small. Needs to be improved like many other dealerships have done. Chairs are very uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Mar 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us at 262-242-1100 with any further comments, concerns or suggestions you wish to share. Thanks and have a great day!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ford Fusion Titanium "

- mhamann_14

Mark Ford went the extra mile to locate the Fusion I wanted and the color that I preferred. Mark also steered me thru the assorted discounts that saved me extra money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Tim Gallitz

Mar 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Thank you for sharing! At Boucher, we strive to give each customer the best possible experience and it sounds like Mark was able to do just that! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with moving forward. Safe travels!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- dtaylor Verified Customer

I was driving and all of a sudden ended up with a flat tire. I was close to Gordie Boucher Ford in Thiensville. The service manager immediately helped me. They changed my tire and put on the spare, and so I ended up purchasing 4 new tires. They installed them the next morning and I was able to get a ride to and from the dealership with their shuttle service. They did a great job all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ramthun - Excellent service

Mar 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are so glad we were able to help you out! If you are ever in need of our service again, please don't think twice about coming back to us!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kevin Verified Customer

The staff is always friendly when I get my Ford Escape serviced. Getting the batteries changed in my keyfob or getting the oil changed and the tires rotataed or getting new tires Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville is where I go for excellent car care' Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford

Mar 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are so thrilled you are always provided with excellent care here at Boucher, Kevin! Thanks for sharing!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, courteous service from the time you enter..."

- CMCONRAD19 Verified Customer

Friendly, fast, courteous service from the time you enter the door. I never had a bad experience from the service dept. Have purchased a new Ford Escape in the last two years and have it serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gallitz

Mar 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are so happy to hear you have had nothing but positive experiences here at Boucher! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Safe travels!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very bad experience at a different dealership in..."

- SLEPPLA Verified Customer

I had a very bad experience at a different dealership in the past. I contacted Mark Ford to trade in my old car a d buy a new one. The sales dept. was great, very helpful. Then for my first oil change the service dept was excellent! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Tim Gallitz

Mar 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We are so glad we were able to make your experience with us a positive one! At Boucher, we strive to give each customer the best possible car buying experience, and it sounds like Mark did just that!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a bad experience at this dealership...."

- JFRIESS7 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. They treat you like a person not just a client. Friendly and professional. Always know I’ll be treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Tim Gallitz , Don’t know Rebecca Walters

Mar 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your experiences with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about how it’s always a pleasure..."

- TIMVANRYZIN Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about how it’s always a pleasure working with Tim. He really is looking out for me as a customer. I’ll be coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ford, Tim Gallitz

Mar 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Village Ford of Thiensville responded

Tim is such a pleasure to work with and we are happy he serviced your needs! We look forward to your next visit!

111 - 120 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,885
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,692
2019 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,005
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,900
2018 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,900
2018 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,800
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD