Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Massimo.
Angelo Massimo
Angelo Massimo at Sarchione Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Angelo Massimo

N/A

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

I am enthusiastic about a great customer service experience! My main objective is to provide a quick, easy and fun experience for my customers. I can find the right vehicle for just about everyone.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

25 years experience in Sales and 20 years in Dealership management

88 Reviews of Angelo Massimo

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 4th car now with major transmission and engine in a..."

- Rob854

On 4th car now with major transmission and engine in a couple years. Says they will work with me on other reviews but has never helped and that was on the 3rd car. This is now the 4th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo Massimo and Brandon were great. Drove 1 hour away..."

- PM

Angelo Massimo and Brandon were great. Drove 1 hour away found me what I was looking great to work with. Brandon got me in and out of there in 45 min great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Plants

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Wanted To Thank Angelo Massimo For All His Great..."

- frankie5160

I Wanted To Thank Angelo Massimo For All His Great Customer Service This Is My Second Ford F-150 From Angelo He Makes The Process Seamless . Finding The Right Truck For Me and My Family Price, Value, and Great Understanding for The Buying Process Angelo's Easy Going Professionalism Makes it Great Experience and Pleasure To Visit The Dealership Thank You Angelo Frank Fitzgibbons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found both Angelo Massimo in sales & David Liebro in..."

- Quigley

Found both Angelo Massimo in sales & David Liebro in finance to be attentive, genuine & polite. If fact all the individuals I made eye contact with acknowledged me. I found that reassuring to the purchase that I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Liebro also 5 star

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and low key, no pressure. Helped evaluate..."

- toms

Pleasant and low key, no pressure. Helped evaluate different financial options and best way to benefit from the various rebate programs. There are closer Ford dealers to us, but we drove the extra miles because of their good reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable"

- oneshot365

Our service salesman was very professional with his ability to provide us with a new truck to fit our needs. I was impressed how there was no pressure to upgrade our expectations ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave in finance

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Simple Transaction!"

- Customer_Chris

We have been shopping around and knew the truck we wanted. Saw “our truck” online and contacted the dealership online. Not only did Angelo get back to us quickly (within less than an hour), he gave us his contact information to ask any questions we had. Customer Service was over 5-stars! We have now purchased four new Ford vehicles since 2013. We will definitely return to Sarchione for our next vehicle purchase! (And it’s a 2-hour drive to the dealership!) What a smooth transaction!!! Angelo, our salesman, was wonderful and so accommodating! Zero Pressure, and so friendly. David, the finance guy, was fantastic as well. We never felt pressured; just like we were discussing with friends! I can’t say enough how much I appreciate the transaction and how were treated like people and not transaction. Not to mention the dealership was so clean it was impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Liebro

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- YoAdrian

This was the most painless experience I’ve had at a dealership. Angelo was determined to make sure we left satisfied and happy with our purchase. He genuinely did a great job making sure our needs were met and we left with smiles on our faces. Thank you Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an amazing experience, my wife and I just recently..."

- scootr68

Always an amazing experience, my wife and I just recently got two new trucks from them. Angelo always goes the extra mile and takes great care of us. He is very down to earth, best in the business imo. The finance guy is also fantastic. He always gets us in and out super fast. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. From the service advisors who are all absolutely amazing and friendly,the parts dept who are equally fantastic and the cashier lady who is always so friendly and outgoing.I wish I could remember all the names but I will just say the team as a whole is perfect. They have earned and will always get our business. Scott & Linda Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Want to Go Anywhere Else"

- distlerdawn

This was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Hands down! Angelo and Missy were awesome and they worked to make sure I was well taken care of and in and out in a timely manner. No haggling, no pushing, just what did I want, need, and what would work for me. Even when one little glitch came up...the boss said just make it right and they absolutely did. It was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,262

2020 Ford Escape

$35,262

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,480

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,480

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,362

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,362

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,116

2020 Ford Escape

$26,116

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,977

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,977

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,900

2020 Ford F-150

$42,900