Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anna Merriman
Anna Merriman at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Anna Merriman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

I moved from Ohio to Naples 2 years ago right after college and started my career as an automotive professional and I absolutely love it! I am here for my customers at all times, 7 days a week. Thank you for reviewing my page and please do not hesitate to reach out! All the best, Anna

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Anna Merriman

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd Jaguar and this by far was the most..."

- k.ryckman

Just purchased my 3rd Jaguar and this by far was the most pleasant experience. Anna was my sales person and could answer questions about several different brands and models. Tyler came to my home and showed me how to work all of the features my suv has to offer. Will gladly recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

Jun 04, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we are always striving to do better than your last visit. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Land Rover Naples, Anna was..."

- Andressa

I had a great experience at Land Rover Naples, Anna was very knowledgeable and it made the whole experience very easy and pleasant. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback mean the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was very hands own regarding my loan approval and..."

- rmabe5333

Anna was very hands own regarding my loan approval and went above and beyond to make our deal happen. She was very knowledgeable the Range Rivers. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third Jaguar purchase and I have to say the..."

- k.ryckman

This was my third Jaguar purchase and I have to say the most enjoyable. Anna was very knowledgeable and professional, yet made the journey to purchase fun! I would not hesitate to recommend Anna and Jaguar Naples to friends. I love my car and would return to your location for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was recommended by a friend here in Sarasota who has..."

- Buddy

Anna was recommended by a friend here in Sarasota who has purchased a few vehicles from her. Since I live in Sarasota and viewed the F-Type here I know this was the car I wanted to purchase. I contacted Anna and we worked through the process by phone, text and e-mail. She is very professional and the purchase experience was handled with ease. From start through the new car being delivered to my driveway - Anna work with me through the entire process. Even received a surprise delivered to our home after the purchase. Not visiting Naples Luxury Imports I can't say much about the dealership - but I can say that Anna was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anna Merriman for making my experience at..."

- mshometownnaples

Thank you Anna Merriman for making my experience at Jaguar Naples such an amazing experience. I was very impressed with your knowledge and professionalism. I will definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was amazing!! She was friendly, accommodating and..."

- Stephanie S

Anna was amazing!! She was friendly, accommodating and made my experience the best I’ve been had when car shopping. Thanks Anna! I’ll be back when I’m ready for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was stellar thru the sales process, we will..."

- tobywct

Anna was stellar thru the sales process, we will definitely be a repeat customer! It was simple, low pressure, and professional the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing she kept me on track and kept me posted every..."

- Donginandrewkim

Amazing she kept me on track and kept me posted every single step of the way. made the entire process easy and more importantly enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was professional and polished. She is impressive..."

- jrchesler1

Anna was professional and polished. She is impressive with her knowledge of the vehicles she sells. She made the whole experience worth it! Had the car ready when I wanted to come see it and again had the car cleaned and fueled when it was time to take the car home! Very pleasant from beginning to end! I will drive 2hrs to buy from Anna again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible car, priced at $79,998
2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $52,615
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $110,235
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $57,045
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $77,999
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Yellow exterior
8 Speed Paddle Shift with Automatic Modes
RWD