Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Torrey Shoplack
Torrey Shoplack at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Torrey Shoplack

Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Consultant

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Torrey Shoplack

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice location was quick friendly service was grate..."

- Geo

Very nice location was quick friendly service was grate staff very attentive my sales person was amazing I did most my stuff over the ph with her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

Aug 31, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Geo, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Shoplack was my salesperson, extremely..."

- Cline.joni1

Torrey Shoplack was my salesperson, extremely professional and went above expectations to find me the Range Rover I purchased. I too received home tutorials of my vehicle with Matt. A pleasant way to start my new adventures with my new Rover! Thanks Naples Luxury!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel , Matt

Aug 27, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Take care!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey made this the easiest auto purchase in my entire..."

- Loringpatsfan

Torrey made this the easiest auto purchase in my entire life. She was pleasant, organized, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. Would definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at..."

- snowwhiteand7dorks

We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at the dealership. Torrey was especially kind and knowledgeable. We were very grateful for her help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio , Greg Davison

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Shoplack and Tyler Mastaglio were excellent to..."

- Frank

Torrey Shoplack and Tyler Mastaglio were excellent to work with they knew their product very helpful, if I had A question she will get back to me right away with the answer was a pleasure working with her. Tyler was very pleasant explained all the features and how do use them , I could not ask for a better explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey made shopping for a new car easy and pleasant (so..."

- Happy

Torrey made shopping for a new car easy and pleasant (so patient) - everything was explained and easy to understand. It was not like a normal dealer experience, so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Lynn Henkel , Everyone that prepped my car:

May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased a new Jaguar F-Pace from Torrey. From start to..."

- pamandrews

We leased a new Jaguar F-Pace from Torrey. From start to finish is as a professional and pleasant experience. We were tuning in our Velar off lease and she suggested we look at the Jaguar F-pace. Tyler did an excellent job in getting us acquainted with all the features and functions. The safety features are very impressive. I especially like the "hey Jaguar" function.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

May 26, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Pam, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey was terrific to work with — professional,..."

- Carolinewhite52

Torrey was terrific to work with — professional, patient...and fun! Tyler’s enthusiasm as he navigated through the technology made the process entertaining as well as informative, and Lynn made the paperwork painless. Great experience with the entire team, and we love the F-Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio , Lynn Henkel

May 18, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience. We worked with Torrey and..."

- ebjr79

Absolutely amazing experience. We worked with Torrey and she was so attentive and helpful. Extremely responsive and professional. Highly recommend and would definitely do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback mean the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey was a pleasure to work with - Very professional &..."

- ryanv

Torrey was a pleasure to work with - Very professional & helpful throughout the entire process! Smooth from start to finish Happy with my experience (and new car!) 10/10 will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel , Torrey

May 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Ryan, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible car, priced at $159,998
2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD